Displaying 1 - 20 of 40
Architect Purva Shinde Singh has always been an outdoors person, trekking, hiking. Except for a six-month break when her son was...
Tuesday, May 19, 2020 - 17:21
New Delhi: As many people are working from home during the COVID-19 lockdown without a proper desk, they could be sitting in the...
Sunday, April 12, 2020 - 13:51
Nirmala Phadtare, 26, a wedding cinematographer by profession, tells us what made her a fitness enthusiast and how a simple diet...
Monday, March 23, 2020 - 09:06
A fitness trainer has to be inspired and motivated him/herself to push their students to bend, stretch, run/dance, every single...
Monday, December 30, 2019 - 08:27
PUNE: Zumba sessions at Bajaj Allianz Pune Half Marathon 2019 on Sunday stole the show as the Zumba dance moves proved to be a...
Monday, December 23, 2019 - 15:42
If you’re happy and you know it, clap your hands. But if you want to be even happier, raise your hands up in the air and do the...
Saturday, December 21, 2019 - 17:42
If you love dancing and moving in sync (or not) to peppy notes, then exercise doesn’t really become a chore. Combining dance with...
Saturday, December 21, 2019 - 17:42
Incredibly lithe, toned bodies with happy faces greeted us at a city hotel on Friday. The men and women were there to attend the...
Saturday, November 16, 2019 - 08:15
There are days when you feel low and find it difficult to bounce back to life. But there are experts who can help you take...
Monday, September 2, 2019 - 20:24
Pune: Sakal Media Group’s ‘Joy Street’, an exclusive programme to detox and de-stress yourself, will be held on Saturday (June 15...
Saturday, June 15, 2019 - 12:54
Exercise is immensely beneficial for a healthy mind and body as it provides a stable outlet to deal with the excess energy at all...
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 - 21:57
When Raman Kumar decided to start his financial consultancy business, he knew that one thing that would cost him the most would...
Saturday, February 16, 2019 - 21:06
Today, a plethora of non-communicable, lifestyle-oriented diseases have the majority of our country’s population in their vicious...
Tuesday, February 5, 2019 - 21:21
It’s not easy being a parent these days because you not only have to teach your children good values and give them a good...
Sunday, January 6, 2019 - 22:18
PUNE: With a new calendar year approaching, people of all age groups are ready with their resolutions. While gymming and yoga are...
Tuesday, January 1, 2019 - 10:24
Even when you’d lost everything you thought there was to lose, somebody came along and gave you something for free.” One of the...
Sunday, December 23, 2018 - 19:27
PUNE: Pune was home to more than 300 varieties of indigenous seeds over the weekend and more than 2,000 people witnessed this...
Tuesday, November 20, 2018 - 09:42
Time is life’s most valuable commodity, yet it isn’t something you can buy.  It is something that everyone you speak to wishes...
Sunday, November 18, 2018 - 20:39
If you want to see a change in society, you have to take the first step. If the country’s youth can make a collective effort...
Monday, October 1, 2018 - 22:33
They say matters of the heart should be dealt with care. It not only applies to love and romance but also when it comes to loving...
Saturday, September 29, 2018 - 22:00