Displaying 1 - 20 of 41
New Delhi: With the government coming down heavily on telcos after the Supreme Court's rap, Bharti Airtel on Monday said it has...
Monday, February 17, 2020 - 18:51
NEW DELHI: Amid concerns over economic slowdown, RBI chief Shaktikanta Das on Saturday said credit growth momentum is picking up...
Saturday, February 15, 2020 - 17:57
New Delhi: With the Supreme Court rejecting a review of its order that put Rs 1.47 lakh crore liability of past dues on telecom...
Tuesday, January 21, 2020 - 15:00
Commerce and Industry Minister Piyush Goyal has been quick to clarify his remark on Amazon founder Jeff Bezos not doing India a...
Monday, January 20, 2020 - 10:18
New Delhi: The Supreme Court Thursday dismissed review petitions of top telecom firms including Bharti Airtel and Vodafone Idea...
Thursday, January 16, 2020 - 18:54
New Delhi: Telecom majors, including Bharti Airtel and Vodafone Idea, on Wednesday sought an open court hearing of their pleas...
Wednesday, January 8, 2020 - 15:15
New Delhi:  Vodafone Idea Ltd, the India's third largest mobile service provider, will shutdown if the government does not...
Friday, December 6, 2019 - 14:54
New Delhi: In a first mobile tariff hike in past four years, telecom operator Vodafone Idea on Sunday announced new plans under...
Sunday, December 1, 2019 - 15:36
New Delhi: Reliance Industries on Thursday became the first Indian company to hit the Rs 10 lakh crore market valuation mark...
Thursday, November 28, 2019 - 18:30
Mumbai: Vodafone-Idea Ltd (VIL), on Monday which had indicatedat not being able to remain as a going concern if relief does not...
Monday, November 18, 2019 - 18:18
Mumbai: Vodafone Idea on Friday hit the lower circuit, after falling more than 10%  on the BSE after it announced a net loss of...
Friday, November 15, 2019 - 10:36
New Delhi:  The telecom regulatory world is abuzz with feverish talk that the imperilled telecom operator, Vodafone, is ready to...
Thursday, October 31, 2019 - 10:18
New Delhi: Shares of telecom companies on Thursday rose up to 7 per cent in the wake of Reliance Jio deciding to levy call...
Thursday, October 10, 2019 - 18:09
New Delhi: Hyundai Motor India Ltd (HMIL) launched the Hyundai Venue, the country’s first fully ‘Connected SUV’ in a glittering...
Wednesday, May 22, 2019 - 10:03
PUNE: The Pune Municipal Corporation’s (PMC) road department is trying hard to complete reinstatement of roads by June 7 before...
Saturday, May 18, 2019 - 15:00
New Delhi: The Delhi High Court has dismissed telecom major Vodafone's plea seeking directions to the Income Tax Department to...
Sunday, December 16, 2018 - 18:48
Pune: Reigning Olympic and World champion Carolina Marin could be the ace that actress-turned-owner Tapsee Pannu will be relying...
Thursday, November 29, 2018 - 11:12
New Delhi: Bharti Airtel provided the fastest download speed during June-August, while Reliance Jio topped in terms of 4G...
Thursday, November 1, 2018 - 19:42
New Delhi: Days after the Supreme Court imposed curbs on the use of Aadhaar, biometric-issuing authority UIDAI Monday asked...
Monday, October 1, 2018 - 20:00
PUNE: To strengthen the industrial and skill-based training among students, Savitribai Phule Pune University (SPPU) has signed a...
Sunday, September 30, 2018 - 09:00