Displaying 1 - 20 of 55
One of the most recognised faces of Indian comedy, and the mind behind talk show 'Son of Abish', Abish Mathew says that COVID-19...
Friday, September 18, 2020 - 18:18
Bollywood actress Urmila Matondkar has asked Kangana Ranaut to reveal the names of all the Bollywood celebs with links to drug...
Thursday, September 17, 2020 - 09:48
 A video featuring actress Kangana Ranaut that has been going viral on Twitter all through Saturday sees the actress state that...
Sunday, September 13, 2020 - 10:27
Mumbai: On the 88th birth anniversary of his father, late filmmaker Yash Chopra, on September 27, Bollywood bigwig Aditya Chopra...
Sunday, August 16, 2020 - 07:48
Bollywood actress Kareena Kapoor Khan is done with this year and is waiting for 2021. In a new Instagram picture Kareena sits on...
Saturday, July 11, 2020 - 15:45
It has almost been a fortnight, and it’s still difficult to come in terms with the sudden demise of Sushant Singh Rajput. Among...
Saturday, June 27, 2020 - 14:12
Rahul Dev believes that both cinema and audiences have evolved in the last few years and therefore there are more content-based...
Friday, May 22, 2020 - 18:48
Bollywood has come forward to help India in its fight against COVID-19. A large section of the people from the Hindi film...
Monday, May 18, 2020 - 15:36
A couple of weeks back, the film industry came forward to support a song of hope — Muskurayega India. The track has crossed more...
Wednesday, May 13, 2020 - 12:18
Mumbai: All activity in Bollywood studios has come to a standstill owing to the COVID-19 pandemic, and B-Towners are making most...
Thursday, March 19, 2020 - 17:18
Some years ago, Mumbai had witnessed the strange sight of a ship running aground at Juhu Beach. Bhanu Pratap Singh saw the...
Friday, February 21, 2020 - 20:27
One of the biggest musical hits of 2019 was Kabir Singh, we’re still keep humming Tera Ban Jaunga. The man behind the song— Akhil...
Thursday, February 20, 2020 - 20:39
Mumbai: Actress Bhumi Pednekar, who will next be seen in the heroine-centric horror film "Durgavati", notes how this is the first...
Tuesday, February 18, 2020 - 17:12
His elder brother Vicky Kaushal has already established himself in Bollywood. It’s Sunny Kaushal's turn now. After being part of...
Thursday, January 2, 2020 - 08:33
There were several film performances in 2019, which the audience took back with them. Both our leading men and women left an...
Saturday, December 28, 2019 - 10:00
After Uri: The Surgical Strike, director Aditya Dhar and Vicky Kaushal are set to unite yet again. Their superhero genre film...
Sunday, December 8, 2019 - 20:42
Neha Dhupia is excited to return with a brand new season of her celebrated audio chat show #NoFilterNeha. After three successful...
Monday, October 14, 2019 - 21:15
In the past few days, whenever Vicky Kaushal has stepped out in public, the paparazzi, as well as his fans, have been taken by...
Wednesday, October 2, 2019 - 20:30
Vicky Kaushal and Nora Fatehi will be sharing screen for the first time in T-Series’ new single, Pachtaoge. It will release on...
Friday, August 16, 2019 - 21:39
MUMBAI/PUNE: Winners of the 66th National Film Award which was declared on Friday shared their excitement. Sanjay Leela Bhansali...
Saturday, August 10, 2019 - 10:09