Displaying 1 - 20 of 25
Neha Dhupia is excited to return with a brand new season of her celebrated audio chat show #NoFilterNeha. After three successful...
Monday, October 14, 2019 - 21:15
In the past few days, whenever Vicky Kaushal has stepped out in public, the paparazzi, as well as his fans, have been taken by...
Wednesday, October 2, 2019 - 20:30
Vicky Kaushal and Nora Fatehi will be sharing screen for the first time in T-Series’ new single, Pachtaoge. It will release on...
Friday, August 16, 2019 - 21:39
MUMBAI/PUNE: Winners of the 66th National Film Award which was declared on Friday shared their excitement. Sanjay Leela Bhansali...
Saturday, August 10, 2019 - 10:09
New Delhi: Mainstream Hindi cinema emerged a major winner at the 66th National Film Awards on Friday with multiple recognitions...
Friday, August 9, 2019 - 18:30
PUNE: Following the direction from CM Devendra Fadnavis to screen actor Vicky Kaushal’s Uri film for free at cinema theatres...
Thursday, July 25, 2019 - 10:21
Bollywood is full of surprises. There are many actors here who are multi-talented. Earlier actors were only focused on their...
Monday, July 8, 2019 - 20:30
Actor Ashutosh Rana has been part of several film produced by Dharma Productions and the actor has been signed to play an...
Thursday, July 4, 2019 - 19:57
Producer Ronnie Screwvala and director Meghna Gulzar have found their leading man for the biopic on Sam Manekshaw. The makers...
Thursday, June 27, 2019 - 20:36
RSVP pictures’ Uri: The Surgical Strike has won a Bronze Lion at the Cannes Global Advertising awards for their innovative...
Tuesday, June 25, 2019 - 20:36
Vicky Kaushal and Yami Gautam’s starrer Uri: The Surgical Strike, which is one of the current years highest grossing Hindi film,...
Monday, June 17, 2019 - 21:24
We cannot question the old truism that while politics divides, sport unites. Even more so in the season of the ICC World Cup,...
Monday, June 10, 2019 - 09:09
Taapsee Pannu and Vicky Kaushal appeared on the episode of BFFs with Vogue – Season 3 and killed it with their effortless...
Wednesday, May 8, 2019 - 20:00
Till a few years ago, it was hard to imagine Bollywood mainstream heroes playing their age on screen. Our 40-something actors...
Friday, May 3, 2019 - 21:33
The makers of Sardar Udham Singh on Tuesday shared the first look of Vicky Kaushal as the freedom fighter. Shoojit Sircar, who is...
Tuesday, April 30, 2019 - 20:54
Kartik Aaryan wore a gold and cream paisley brocade sherwani in Luka Chuppi, Vicky Kaushal flaunted karbon pinstripe suit and won...
Friday, March 15, 2019 - 21:24
Some of the best actors in Bollywood began their acting career with indie cinema. Om Puri, Naseeruddin Shah, Shabana Azmi, Smita...
Sunday, February 17, 2019 - 20:39
Uri: The Surgical Strike, which released on January 11, is a patriotic Bollywood film that has passed on its ‘josh’ to our...
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 - 21:51
Actress Yami Gautam is riding high on the success of Uri: The Surgical Strike. It is  2019’s first film to mark 100 crores and...
Wednesday, January 30, 2019 - 22:15
Uri: The Surgical Strike picks up the style and look of Hollywood combat films, like Zero Dark Thirty, adds a dash of Indian ‘...
Saturday, January 12, 2019 - 11:24