Displaying 1 - 20 of 91
Indore: Twenty seven students across 10 Indian Institutes of Technology (IITs) in the country have committed suicide in the last...
Sunday, December 8, 2019 - 19:06
PUNE: In the last three years, Pune airport has become one of the fastest-growing airports in the country in terms of passenger...
Tuesday, December 3, 2019 - 12:00
Lucknow: With the Supreme Court clearing the decks for the construction of the Ram temple in Ayodhya, the Yogi Adityanath...
Sunday, December 1, 2019 - 13:33
After the dark and intense revenge thriller Hate Story 4, Urvashi Rautela’s next Pagalpanti is a madcap comedy. The actress will...
Thursday, November 21, 2019 - 09:03
A luxurious boutique, Naap is being introduced in the city’s most elite area — Koregaon Park. The brainchild of Eshieta Deoskar...
Wednesday, November 13, 2019 - 21:15
India’s hand-weaving tradition is known to all. Hand-woven sarees, dupattas, shawls, which we may have inherited from our mothers...
Tuesday, November 12, 2019 - 21:00
They both come from different styles of filmmaking. While Urvashi Rautela is famous for her glamorous looks, Viineet Kumar Singh...
Friday, November 1, 2019 - 21:27
VARANASI: Amid a row over the BJP suggesting Veer Savarkar's name for the Bharat Ratna, Home Minister Amit Shah on Thursday said...
Thursday, October 17, 2019 - 17:33
Mau: At least 12 people died and six others were injured when a cylinder exploded in a two-storey house in Walidpur area here on...
Monday, October 14, 2019 - 12:45
I received a brief about an activation — Pehno Fresh and Socho Fresh, at the Kumbh Mela in Prayagraj and the duration of my stay...
Saturday, October 12, 2019 - 20:15
Lucknow: Thirty five people have died in the past 24 hours in Uttar Pradesh in rain-related incidents, according to official...
Sunday, September 29, 2019 - 14:48
As more Indians travel the world, they are choosing destinations that offer an experience of a lifetime. It’s no longer about...
Saturday, September 28, 2019 - 21:39
Pune: The Airport Authority of India (AAI) is planning to connect major airports to Varanasi in the coming days. The roadmap has...
Monday, September 9, 2019 - 10:12
New Delhi: DigiThane, an ambitious digital platform project by the Thane Municipal Corporation (TMC) and Thane Smart City, which...
Friday, August 30, 2019 - 21:42
Lucknow: Uttar Pradesh Chief Minister on Wednesday inducted 18 new members in his council of ministers, the first such reshuffle...
Wednesday, August 21, 2019 - 17:33
Pune: Chirag Falor, a city boy won the gold medal at the 13th International Olympiad on Astronomy and Astrophysicsin Hungary...
Wednesday, August 14, 2019 - 09:57
The Department of Computer Science and Engineering, IIT (BHU) Varanasi, brings to you yet another edition of its annual coding...
Monday, August 12, 2019 - 20:57
MIRZAPUR/LUCKNOW: Family members of the Sonbhadra clash victims Saturday met Congress leader Priyanka Gandhi Vadra at the Chunar...
Saturday, July 20, 2019 - 15:39
Lucknow: Congress leader Priyanka Gandhi was Friday stopped in Mirzapur district from proceeding towards Sonbhadra to meet the...
Friday, July 19, 2019 - 13:27
The husband-wife team of Priya Singh, an NIFT graduate, and Ankit Gaur, a marketing enthusiast, brought both their passions...
Sunday, July 7, 2019 - 19:39