Displaying 1 - 20 of 150
Varanasi, which is a holy city, is also known for its traditional and delectable cuisine. Many of the food items follow age-old...
Wednesday, February 19, 2020 - 09:03
Hyderabad: Amid row over reports that a berth in Kashi-Mahakal Express is reserved for Lord Shiva, Railway Minister Piyush Goyal...
Tuesday, February 18, 2020 - 16:42
Lucknow: The Uttar Pradesh government on Tuesday presented a Rs 5,12,860.72 crore budget for FY 2020-21, which also includes Rs...
Tuesday, February 18, 2020 - 14:27
Varanasi: Ruling out a rethink on decisions on CAA and Article 370, Prime Minister Narendra Modi on Sunday asserted that his...
Sunday, February 16, 2020 - 16:24
Varanasi (UP): Prime Minister Narendra Modi on Sunday launched or laid foundation of 50 projects worth Rs 1,254 crore in his Lok...
Sunday, February 16, 2020 - 14:30
VARANASI: Prime Minister Narendra Modi will be in his parliamentary constituency Varanasi on Sunday (Feb 16) where he will launch...
Saturday, February 15, 2020 - 14:24
New Delhi: Prime Minister Narendra Modi will visit his Lok Sabha constituency of Varanasi on Sunday, where he would inaugurate...
Friday, February 14, 2020 - 17:00
New Delhi: The IRCTC is all set to introduce the third private train in the railways network and its first night service Kashi...
Wednesday, February 12, 2020 - 19:39
Thomas Cook (India) Ltd has launched its unique #BingeOnBharat campaign offering Indians the benefit of 15 domestic holidays in...
Sunday, February 2, 2020 - 21:18
A saree is an exquisite attire. Make any woman wear it and she would look more elegant than ever. Ace saree designer Vidhi...
Thursday, January 23, 2020 - 21:36
Sunil Kukade, a Pune-based cycling enthusiast, believes that you should never stop pushing your limits. Recently he set out on a...
Sunday, January 12, 2020 - 10:03
The actress, who has films like Veer, Housefull 2, Hate Story 3, 1921 to her credit, is all set to take over the small screen and...
Saturday, January 11, 2020 - 08:18
Varanasi (UP): Congress general secretary Priyanka Gandhi Vadra on Friday visited Prime Minister Narendra Modi's constituency,...
Friday, January 10, 2020 - 14:51
Lucknow: At least 11 people, including an 8-year-old boy, have lost their lives in Uttar Pradesh as the protests against the...
Saturday, December 21, 2019 - 11:36
Lucknow: The spark of protests over the Citizenship Amendment Act (CAA) has ignited unrest in various parts of Uttar Pradesh....
Monday, December 16, 2019 - 10:18
Indore: Twenty seven students across 10 Indian Institutes of Technology (IITs) in the country have committed suicide in the last...
Sunday, December 8, 2019 - 19:06
PUNE: In the last three years, Pune airport has become one of the fastest-growing airports in the country in terms of passenger...
Tuesday, December 3, 2019 - 12:00
Lucknow: With the Supreme Court clearing the decks for the construction of the Ram temple in Ayodhya, the Yogi Adityanath...
Sunday, December 1, 2019 - 13:33
After the dark and intense revenge thriller Hate Story 4, Urvashi Rautela’s next Pagalpanti is a madcap comedy. The actress will...
Thursday, November 21, 2019 - 09:03
A luxurious boutique, Naap is being introduced in the city’s most elite area — Koregaon Park. The brainchild of Eshieta Deoskar...
Wednesday, November 13, 2019 - 21:15