Displaying 1 - 20 of 53
In more troubles for senior Congress leader Ahmed Patel, who is a close aide of party chief Sonia Gandhi, a team of Enforcement...
Sunday, June 28, 2020 - 09:39
New Delhi: In more troubles for senior Congress leader Ahmed Patel, who is a close aide of party chief Sonia Gandhi, a team of...
Saturday, June 27, 2020 - 17:57
Top beauty salons and wellness service providers, including Jean-Claude Biguine (JCB Salons), Enrich Salons and Kaya Clinic, have...
Saturday, May 30, 2020 - 13:18
Guwahati/Agartala: Around 42,000 stranded people reached the areas under the Northeast Frontier Railways (NFR) by 36 Shramik...
Thursday, May 14, 2020 - 10:06
Ahmedabad: With new cases of coronavirus surfacing in the city and in a bid to augment testing, the Ahmedabad Municipal...
Tuesday, April 7, 2020 - 16:24
Mumbai: In the second incident in two days, a group of six persons coming from Singapore were deboarded from a Gujarat-bound...
Thursday, March 19, 2020 - 16:39
PUNE: AISSMS CHMCT’s grand finale of 12th edition of Atithya 2020 marked the end of a successful event in which the top hotel...
Tuesday, February 11, 2020 - 12:24
PUNE: The AISSMS College of Hotel Management and Catering Technology inaugurated the 12th annual international intercollegiate...
Friday, February 7, 2020 - 13:00
Ahmedabad/Vadodara: External Affairs Minister S Jaishankar on Tuesday said the Central government is planning to send a plane to...
Tuesday, January 28, 2020 - 17:45
Vistaar Art Studio, Pune, in association with Studio Vichitra, Vadodara, has announced their inaugural print portfolio. It...
Wednesday, December 25, 2019 - 08:45
CHENNAI: Mumbai pacer Shardul Thakur has been named as replacement for the injured Bhuvneshwar Kumar for the three-match ODI...
Saturday, December 14, 2019 - 14:06
Vadodara: Domestic giants Mumbai began their 2019-2020 Ranji Trophy season on a winning note, as they thrashed Baroda by 309 runs...
Thursday, December 12, 2019 - 19:06
PUNE: The Central Railway is all set to run two weekly special trains from Pune to Nagpur and Jaipur to clear the extra rush of...
Saturday, December 7, 2019 - 15:15
Mumbai: Test specialist Ajinkya Rahane and young opener Prithvi Shaw were on Tuesday named in the 15- member Mumbai trophy squad...
Tuesday, December 3, 2019 - 12:51
New Delhi: The Supreme Court Friday said no coercive action will be taken against Bollywood actor Salman Khan on a complaint...
Friday, November 29, 2019 - 14:27
Savita Amble:  For the first time I came to know about soil examination. Earlier, being from a farmers’ family I used to do...
Wednesday, November 27, 2019 - 18:03
PUNE: Central Railway will run Suvidha and special trains on special charges between Pune-Jaipur and Pune-Hazrat Nizamuddin...
Saturday, October 19, 2019 - 13:39
As monsoon begins its return journey, people in India start getting ready for the festivities. The first day of the Hindu month...
Thursday, October 3, 2019 - 21:45
The term ‘intimacy’ has come to connote many meanings, starting with one’s body, experiencing vulnerability, gender and sexuality...
Tuesday, September 17, 2019 - 20:30
Coimbatore: On a day of intense battles and loads of drama, Chennai’s Raghul Rangasamy came out trumps, collecting 18 points to...
Monday, September 2, 2019 - 14:15