Displaying 81 - 96 of 96
New Delhi: The government Friday appointed ISB Hyderabad professor Krishnamurthy Subramanian as Chief Economic Adviser for a...
Friday, December 7, 2018 - 21:15
A major part of planning that most events give a miss is the waste management. Taking this up is Skrap, an environment...
Wednesday, December 5, 2018 - 21:39
UDAIPUR: Patidar leader Hardik Patel has said the Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) would become an opposition party in the December 7...
Monday, December 3, 2018 - 15:39
Pune: The DTEd BEd Students Association, Maharashtra, will be going on an indefinite strike in Mumbai from Monday, as around two...
Monday, November 26, 2018 - 09:36
PUNE: According to its latest survey, the Pune Railway Division has identified about 9,000 encroachments on its land spread over...
Monday, November 26, 2018 - 09:12
PUNE: Alliance for Defence of Health Services and Rights is a newly emerging joint initiative of various social organisations...
Saturday, November 24, 2018 - 23:45
PUNE: The Fire Department which is facing staff crunch will get relief from staff crunch as the State government has allowed it...
Monday, November 19, 2018 - 09:54
Pune: The State government has revised the remuneration of honorarium/clock-hour basis (CHB) for various degree and postgraduate...
Thursday, November 15, 2018 - 10:39
Pune: To cater to the needs of motorists using Compressed Natural Gas (CNG) vehicles, the city requires 100 refilling stations...
Thursday, November 15, 2018 - 10:24
Chennai: Actor-politician Kamal Haasan Wednesday said his party Makkal Needhi Maiam was ready to face the bypolls for 20 assembly...
Wednesday, November 7, 2018 - 21:09
PUNE: After a hiatus of six years, finally there is good news for teachers. Going by State Education Minister Vinod Tawde’s...
Saturday, November 3, 2018 - 14:42
New Delhi: Construction of around four lakh housing units was running behind schedule in the Delhi-NCR region and Mumbai as of...
Wednesday, October 31, 2018 - 18:54
New Delhi: Taking note of the over 55,000 vacancies in the country's six paramilitary forces, Home Minister Rajnath Singh Tuesday...
Tuesday, October 30, 2018 - 19:48
Srinagar: The BJP won the urban local body elections in four districts of militancy-infested south Kashmir Saturday, winning 53...
Saturday, October 20, 2018 - 13:48
Pune: The long-awaited recruitment of teaching and non-teaching staff is likely to start soon, said Director of Higher Education...
Tuesday, October 16, 2018 - 09:00
New Delhi/ Pune: The Central government has appointed Lt Gen VG Khandare (Retd) as military advisor in the National Security...
Friday, October 12, 2018 - 11:12