Displaying 81 - 100 of 263
PUNE: The Pune Airport faced a huge loss in passengers and flight movements this year from April to October.  As per data...
Tuesday, December 17, 2019 - 13:24
Those living in cities are space crunched, hence they are always looking for exra storage space. If unused spaces and vacant car...
Monday, December 16, 2019 - 09:24
Bengaluru: The ruling BJP on Monday retained majority in the Karnataka Assembly when it bagged six seats in the byelections in...
Monday, December 9, 2019 - 15:03
Pune: After several complaints from various quarters of society, especially candidates appearing for various state competitive...
Monday, December 9, 2019 - 09:42
New Delhi: The two autonomous super speciality hospitals in the national capital -- Rajiv Gandhi Super Speciality Hospital and...
Thursday, November 28, 2019 - 16:27
PUNE: Several slots allocated to Jet Airways are still vacant -- Indore and Mumbai being the two prominent slots. The Pune...
Monday, November 25, 2019 - 10:06
New Delhi: The Central Board of Direct Taxes (CBDT), the top policy-making body of the income tax department, is looking to widen...
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 - 18:54
PUNE: Till September 2019, completed real estate projects in Pune worth Rs 1.05 lakh crore were left unsold, which is...
Monday, November 18, 2019 - 13:36
PUNE: The imposition of President’s rule in the State has increased the anxiety among students preparing for competitive...
Monday, November 18, 2019 - 09:33
PUNE: Alliance Air, a subsidiary of Air India, is going to connect Pune and Nashik via air this Diwali. The Pune-Nashik flight...
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 - 10:39
Pune: The Education Department has opened the eighth round for first year junior college (FYJC) admissions for the academic year...
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 - 10:39
Pune: All eyes will be on the interesting battle in the Bharatiya Janata Party’s (BJP) stronghold Kasba Peth in the upcoming...
Monday, October 14, 2019 - 08:18
PUNE: As per the data released by the Education Department on Friday, even after seven rounds of the admission process for First...
Saturday, October 12, 2019 - 14:18
Pune: This winter, Pune airport is going to connect with two destinations, which were in high demand for a long time. Two new...
Sunday, October 6, 2019 - 13:57
PUNE: There is a good news for Pune fliers wanting to travel to Singapore. Pune will now connect with Singapore from November by...
Tuesday, October 1, 2019 - 10:45
Durga Puja in Pune has been probably the second largest public celebration observed after Ganesh festival, where citizens can...
Sunday, September 29, 2019 - 12:54
Pune: After eight months, the positions of six members of Maharashtra State Commission for Women (MSCW) have been filled. ...
Tuesday, September 24, 2019 - 10:57
PUNE: Although, the government has been emphasising on importance of research in the Higher Educational Institutions, the...
Thursday, September 19, 2019 - 10:48
Jaipur: In a setback to BSP supremo Mayawati, all the six MLAs of her party in Rajasthan have defected to the ruling Congress. ...
Tuesday, September 17, 2019 - 14:21
Pune: Around two months after the third lottery for admissions under the Right of Children to Free and Compulsory Education (RTE...
Wednesday, September 11, 2019 - 10:06