Displaying 1 - 20 of 364
The cracks in India-China relations became more prominent due to the COVID-19 crisis. The relationship fell to a new low after...
Saturday, September 19, 2020 - 12:51
USA President Donald Trump confirmed that a White House staffer had tested positive for the novel coronavirus but he added that...
Thursday, September 17, 2020 - 12:03
Naomi Osaka clinched her second US Open championship and a third Grand Slam title with victory against Victoria Azarenka. Naomi...
Sunday, September 13, 2020 - 10:03
The September 11 attacks had traumatised the USA and had a big impact worldwide as it was one of the most terrible attacks ever....
Friday, September 11, 2020 - 13:00
World Health Organization (WHO) states that approximately 8,00,000 people die due to suicide every year, with one death by...
Thursday, September 10, 2020 - 16:45
Pune: Over 1.28 crore Ganesh devotees have visited and taken online darshan of Shrimant Dagdusheth Halwai Ganpati on its website...
Sunday, August 30, 2020 - 13:03
Shweta Singh Kirti, sister of late actor Sushant Singh Rajput, severely criticised Rhea Chakraborty in a series of tweets in the...
Friday, August 28, 2020 - 12:39
An African-American man was shot multiple times by police in the US state of Wisconsin and was taken to a hospital in serious...
Monday, August 24, 2020 - 13:45
Some 12,000 firefighters are battling 560 active wildfires across California, state Governor Gavin Newsom said. Major fires in...
Saturday, August 22, 2020 - 16:54
Former US President Barack Obama has warned that the country's democracy was at stake, adding that incumbent President Donald...
Thursday, August 20, 2020 - 11:09
An air bubble between India and Canada will become operational on August 15, with national flights of both countries aiming to...
Friday, August 14, 2020 - 15:45
Los Angeles County has reported its first death of the year caused by West Nile virus, a mosquito-borne infection, officials said...
Thursday, August 13, 2020 - 15:21
Chicago: Two people were shot and more than 100 others arrested amid widespread looting and vandalism in downtown Chicago. In the...
Tuesday, August 11, 2020 - 11:30
Washington: US President Donald Trump was temporarily escorted by a Secret Service agent from an ongoing coronavirus briefing...
Tuesday, August 11, 2020 - 09:54
Sitting in my office cubicle in Pune, thousands of miles away from Beirut, I felt the tremor (of course emotionally). An...
Thursday, August 6, 2020 - 18:42
China has inked a top-secret three-year agreement with Pakistan to develop biological weapon warfare projects. These would...
Monday, July 27, 2020 - 17:21
Maharashtra Chief Minister Uddhav Thackeray in a promotional video of an interview said that it is not the President of United...
Wednesday, July 22, 2020 - 22:33
New Delhi:  The COVID-19 pandemic has turned our world upside down. In order to protect oneself from the virus, norms like...
Wednesday, July 22, 2020 - 14:30
India on Thursday became the third country around the world after the USA and Brazil to hit a million coronavirus, with 36,247...
Friday, July 17, 2020 - 09:18
Pune: An indigenously developed ventilator by Pune-based Shreeyash Electro Medicals has won Marico Innovation Foundation's #...
Wednesday, July 15, 2020 - 21:51