Displaying 1 - 20 of 605
Cruiser bikes giant Harley-Davidson on Thursday said that it plans to close its manufacturing facility in Haryana's Bawal and...
Friday, September 25, 2020 - 12:12
A Delhi court on Thursday sent former Jawaharlal Nehru University (JNU) student Umar Khalid, arrested in connection with a case...
Thursday, September 24, 2020 - 14:00
The TIME magazine has listed 100 pioneers, politicians, titans, musicians and icons who have shaped the contemporary worl d....
Wednesday, September 23, 2020 - 21:00
US President Donald Trump, who defied the UN and unilaterally reimposed sanctions on Iran, has boycotted the world body's 75th...
Tuesday, September 22, 2020 - 09:00
Canadian family comedy, Schitt's Creek, made history at the 72nd Annual Primetime Emmy Awards as it took home the majority of...
Monday, September 21, 2020 - 17:36
In a major development, US President Donald Trump on Tuesday stated that vaccine for the novel coronavirus may be available...
Wednesday, September 16, 2020 - 09:00
A Delhi court on Monday sent former Jawaharlal Nehru University student Umar Khalid, arrested in connection with a case related...
Tuesday, September 15, 2020 - 08:39
US President Donald Trump has said that US troops in Afghanistan and Iraq would soon be reduced to about 4,000 and 2,000,...
Friday, September 11, 2020 - 08:33
A Norwegian parliamentarian has nominated US President Donald Trump for the Nobel Peace Prize citing what he claimed was Trump's...
Thursday, September 10, 2020 - 08:27
Medical journal The Lancet's chief editor has said that US President Donald Trump's statement that a Covid-19 vaccine could be...
Sunday, September 6, 2020 - 20:27
US President Donald Trump has expressed his condolence over the death of former Indian President Pranab Mukherjee who passed away...
Wednesday, September 2, 2020 - 09:21
US President Donald Trump's favourability remained flat after last week's Republican National Convention (RNC), where he formally...
Monday, August 31, 2020 - 15:24
Just before the US imposed a visa ban on Chinese government members in response to the militarisation of the South China Sea,...
Thursday, August 27, 2020 - 15:12
US President Donald Trump has declared that the massive wildfires wreaking havoc across California, which have already burnt over...
Sunday, August 23, 2020 - 16:18
US President Donald Trump has urged universities to reopen their campuses, despite reports of COVID-19 cluster outbreaks among...
Saturday, August 22, 2020 - 07:33
Former US President Barack Obama has warned that the country's democracy was at stake, adding that incumbent President Donald...
Thursday, August 20, 2020 - 11:09
US President Donald Trump confirmed that his younger brother, Robert, has passed away at the age of 71. "It is with heavy heart I...
Sunday, August 16, 2020 - 13:42
US President Donald Trump said that he would not participate in the summit on Iran that Russian President Vladimir Putin proposed...
Sunday, August 16, 2020 - 09:03
Palestine has slammed the US-brokered historic peace agreement between the United Arab Emirates (UAE) and Israel for full...
Friday, August 14, 2020 - 09:09
Washington: US President Donald Trump was temporarily escorted by a Secret Service agent from an ongoing coronavirus briefing...
Tuesday, August 11, 2020 - 09:54