Displaying 1 - 20 of 145
Mumbai: The overnight death tally in the building collapse in Bhiwandi town rose to 35 with more bodies recovered from the debris...
Wednesday, September 23, 2020 - 10:00
New Delhi: Prime Minister Narendra Modi will inaugurate and lay the foundation stone of seven projects related to urban...
Monday, September 14, 2020 - 21:45
The Centre on Monday informed the Supreme Court that for the time being there will be no removal of 48,000 slums along the...
Monday, September 14, 2020 - 15:06
Pimpri: The Pimpri-Chinchwad Municipal Corporation (PCMC) has decided to waive off the income tax for the last six months from...
Wednesday, September 2, 2020 - 19:21
Mumbai: According to reports, the tender process for the redevelopment of the Dharavi slum, the second largest in Asia, will be...
Saturday, August 29, 2020 - 12:57
In a bid to revive the coronavirus-hit tourism industry, the Himachal Pradesh Cabinet on Monday relaxed stringent conditions...
Monday, August 24, 2020 - 20:03
Iran is ready to pay compensations pertaining to the case of the Ukrainian passenger plane that crashed near Tehran in January, a...
Sunday, August 23, 2020 - 12:51
Pune: Indian Administrative Services (IAS) officer and former Municipal Commissioner of Pune, Pimpri-Chinchwad and Mumbai Praveen...
Wednesday, August 5, 2020 - 15:15
Pune: Praveensinh Pardeshi, additional chief secretary for urban development, has advocated for complete removal of taxation on...
Friday, July 31, 2020 - 21:42
The Yogi Adityanath government is preparing to roll out development projects worth nearly Rs 500 crore for Ayodhya. The projects...
Tuesday, July 28, 2020 - 10:09
Chief Minister of Madhya Pradesh Shivraj Singh Chouhan, 61, has tested positive for COVID-19. In a tweet written in Hindi, the CM...
Saturday, July 25, 2020 - 13:06
Pimpri: The General Assembly of Pimpri-Chinchwad Municipal Corporation (PCMC) will be held online for the first time on Monday,...
Saturday, July 18, 2020 - 18:00
Srinagar: Under the new housing policy for 2020, the J&K government on Friday approved in principle construction of 2 lakh...
Friday, July 17, 2020 - 21:24
Pune: The Pune Municipal Corporation (PMC) has given conditional 'No-Objection-Certificate' (NOC) to the Pune Metropolitan Region...
Tuesday, July 7, 2020 - 19:27
Pune: The state government has approved Transit-Oriented Development (TOD) zones along the Hinjawad-Shivajinagar Metro route...
Thursday, July 2, 2020 - 16:39
Pune: The central government team which visited the city on Monday has instructed civic administration to implement coronavirus...
Tuesday, June 9, 2020 - 09:33
While the COVID-19 pandemic wreaks havoc in the country, natural disasters also add to the troubles of the nation. In the latest...
Tuesday, June 2, 2020 - 15:57
Pune: CREDAI Maharashtra has urged the State Government to speed up the process of releasing the Unified DCPR rules to give...
Friday, May 22, 2020 - 14:24
Mumbai: The Maharashtra government on Thursday expressed its intent to extend till May 31 the lockdown in Mumbai Metropolitan...
Thursday, May 14, 2020 - 18:09
Mumbai: Amid the growing number of coronavirus cases in Mumbai, the Maharashtra Government on Friday transferred Brihanmumbai...
Saturday, May 9, 2020 - 11:21