Displaying 1 - 20 of 42
Pune: Razorpay, the leading full-stack financial solutions company, released a special report today, titled '101 Days of Covid-19...
Monday, July 6, 2020 - 19:27
New Delhi:  Social media platform WhatsApp assured the Supreme Court on Wednesday that it will not roll out its payment services...
Wednesday, May 13, 2020 - 19:57
The Ahmedabad Municipal Corporation (AMC) on Monday banned the cash-on-delivery option for grocery and food items to homes after...
Monday, May 11, 2020 - 20:00
Pune: The Maharashtra State Electricity Distribution Company Limited (MSEDCL) has allowed all consumers including the residential...
Friday, May 8, 2020 - 21:30
Bollywood star Bhumi Pednekar is currently spending time at home with her family due to coronavirus lockdown. She is making full...
Wednesday, April 15, 2020 - 23:18
PUNE: Following the 21-day lockdown in India to contain the coronavirus pandemic, National Payments Corporation of India (NPCI)...
Saturday, April 11, 2020 - 12:33
Pune: The Indian Computer Emergency Response Team (CERT-In) has alerted people about the genuine ID after a number of fake UPI...
Tuesday, March 31, 2020 - 22:33
PUNE: LenDenClub, one of the leading peer-to-peer lending platforms in India, on Friday released its 2019 report on key borrowing...
Sunday, March 1, 2020 - 17:42
Mumbai: With mobile networks better or at par with anywhere else in the world, India has an opportunity to become a 'premier...
Monday, February 24, 2020 - 15:18
PUNE: A study by C2C online marketplace OLX on cyber safety has revealed alarming facts about the state of awareness of internet...
Monday, February 17, 2020 - 13:24
PUNE: Two persons were cheated in two different cases of cybercrime frauds in Yerawada and Mundhwa. In the first case which was...
Thursday, January 16, 2020 - 13:54
New Delhi: The new year 2020 will usher in several new rules for financial transactions cutting across debit cards, PAN cards,...
Wednesday, January 1, 2020 - 18:42
PUNE: With the rising importance of data, 2019 witnessed a large number of cyber frauds related to data phishing. Similarly,...
Monday, December 30, 2019 - 10:03
PUNE: After a 34-year-old woman was cheated of Rs 85,000 while booking a table at Shivsagar restaurant in Mumbai, a 29-year-old...
Wednesday, November 13, 2019 - 11:03
PUNE: A recent report by the Confederation of Indian Industry (CII)-KPMG India, titled Fintech and start-ups fuelling India’s USD...
Friday, November 8, 2019 - 13:33
Ranchi: 10 cyber criminals were arrested in Jharkhand's Deoghar district on Thursday, police said. The cyber police in a special...
Thursday, November 7, 2019 - 17:42
PUNE: In continuation of Google India’s commitment to digitally empower the small and medium business (SMB) community with...
Wednesday, November 6, 2019 - 14:57
A phone is now used less to make calls and more used to make payments for various reasons. With several payment apps being...
Monday, August 19, 2019 - 20:51
PUNE: A 36-year-old woman was cheated of Rs 42,999 while trying to get refund for a cancelled flight ticket for a trip abroad. ...
Thursday, August 1, 2019 - 09:09
NEW DELHI: Finance Minister Nirmala Sitharaman on Friday hiked tax on petrol and diesel, raised import duty on gold, levied...
Friday, July 5, 2019 - 15:00