Displaying 1 - 20 of 467
London: UK Prime Minister Boris Johnson's Brexit deal has become law after clearing all parliamentary hurdles and receiving royal...
Friday, January 24, 2020 - 18:24
London: The UK's so-called divorce agreement with the EU has crossed the Parliament finish line, setting in motion the final...
Thursday, January 23, 2020 - 18:33
We remember Niki Walia for the roles she has played in TV series like Samander, Gharwaali Uparwaali, Astitva...Ek Prem Kahani...
Tuesday, January 21, 2020 - 08:57
Parsis — the one community that is so tiny in numbers and yet so significant in so many ways. Be it the Indian Armed Forces or...
Tuesday, January 21, 2020 - 08:48
LONDON: Britain's Prince Harry expressed "great sadness" on Sunday at the way he and his wife Meghan had to give up their royal...
Monday, January 20, 2020 - 09:51
London: Prince Harry and his wife Meghan Markle, the Duke and Duchess of Sussex, have signed up to a formal exit deal from the...
Sunday, January 19, 2020 - 18:18
Bringing their fans an eclectic mix of blues, country and funk is the Amsterdam-based band My Bay. With brother-sister duo Joost...
Saturday, January 18, 2020 - 09:12
Ranjit Barot has many feathers in his cap. The music director, arranger, drummer, and vocalist has worked with some iconic names...
Friday, January 17, 2020 - 09:51
London: With the International Cricket Council (ICC) all set to discuss the controversial four-day Tests format, it has now come...
Monday, January 13, 2020 - 16:57
LONDON: Prince Harry's wife Meghan has returned to Canada following the couple's bombshell announcement that they were quitting...
Friday, January 10, 2020 - 17:39
LONDON: UK's Prince Harry and wife Meghan Markle have announced quitting their front-line roles to focus on the "next chapter",...
Thursday, January 9, 2020 - 18:27
PUNE:  Anticipating future needs, Indian Institute of Science, Education and Research (IISER) Scientist Muhammed  Musthafa, for...
Tuesday, January 7, 2020 - 14:45
PUNE: A Marathi short film, ‘Pamphlet’, directed by Shekhar Rankhambe won accolades in the 9th Aarogya Film Festival and short...
Thursday, December 26, 2019 - 16:03
PUNE: Lt Gen Nardeep Naithani, Director and Commandant, Armed Forces Medical College (AFMC), Pune, said there is a need to...
Tuesday, December 24, 2019 - 17:00
Be it a gathering with friends, a kitty party or just a random meet, we all love a fun game. Play has always been a big part of...
Monday, December 23, 2019 - 20:30
LONDON: Prime Minister Boris Johnson will unveil a new government Monday that wields a sweeping mandate to take Britain out of...
Monday, December 16, 2019 - 15:24
Do you like Fish N Chips? And, do you know what are the skills, scale and technology involved in making it? The fifth season of...
Saturday, December 14, 2019 - 09:06
LONDON: Election-weary British voters gave Prime Minister Boris Johnson a "powerful new mandate" in the historic polls as his...
Friday, December 13, 2019 - 18:45
BRUSESLS: EU leaders said Friday they were ready for the next phase of Brexit, just hours after the resounding victory of Prime...
Friday, December 13, 2019 - 18:30
MUMBAI: Market benchmark Sensex soared 428 points on Friday, tracking strong gains in global equities led by optimism over US-...
Friday, December 13, 2019 - 16:54