Displaying 1 - 20 of 155
ICC Chairman Shashank Manohar has stepped down from the post after two-year tenures at its helm, the International Cricket...
Thursday, July 2, 2020 - 11:09
Pune: The Maharashtra Tourism Development Corporation (MTDC) has decided to conduct a ‘wellness medical tourism’ program once all...
Saturday, June 20, 2020 - 12:09
Mumbai: The Enforcement Directorate (ED) on Monday carried out searches at five locations in Mumbai in Yes Bank money laundering...
Monday, June 8, 2020 - 15:15
New Delhi: He has been phenomenal in the last few years and India pacer Ishant Sharma simply believes that it has to do with him...
Sunday, May 31, 2020 - 21:00
New Delhi: Former India captain Rahul Dravid feels the ambition to resume cricket in a bio-secure environment is "unrealistic",...
Wednesday, May 27, 2020 - 12:57
New Delhi: The number of people who have benefited from the 'Ayushman Bharat' scheme has crossed the one crore-mark, Prime...
Wednesday, May 20, 2020 - 12:51
United Nations: Nearly 13 per cent of the museums around the world may never reopen, the UN's cultural agency has warned, as...
Tuesday, May 19, 2020 - 12:30
President Ram Nath Kovind takes 30 per cent salary cut for a year over coronavirus outbreak President of India Ram Nath Kovind...
Thursday, May 14, 2020 - 16:21
The Afghanistan Cricket Board (AFB) has announced that it will be cutting down the salaries of the coaching staff by 25 per cent...
Tuesday, May 12, 2020 - 11:39
Pune: The Pune Mahanagar Parivahan Mahamandal Limited (PMPML) is facing financial crunch due to the coronavirus lockdown. To...
Wednesday, April 29, 2020 - 22:27
New Delhi:  Around 90 per cent of prospective homebuyers expect prices to fall due to adverse impact of COVID-19 outbreak,...
Monday, April 27, 2020 - 18:03
Cricket is supposed to be an even contest between the bat-and-ball. Over the decades, the bat has taken precedence. Batsmen are...
Friday, April 24, 2020 - 17:09
Pune: The tennis calendar, along with the rest of the world sporting calendar, came to an abrupt halt recently as the COVID-19...
Monday, April 20, 2020 - 14:06
London based pop duo, Anthony West and Josephine Vander, aka Oh Wonder, is all set to perform live on Vh1’s Instagram page on...
Sunday, April 19, 2020 - 19:30
For the first time in 12 years, an Indian summer will be left poorer without the Indian Premier League (IPL). The IPL 2020...
Wednesday, April 15, 2020 - 16:15
This Monday I should have arrived in Augusta for my annual golf pilgrimage. For almost ten years now, I have always arrived in...
Wednesday, April 8, 2020 - 22:33
India and Australia have enjoyed some intense rivalries in recent times. Former skipper Michael Clarke now felt that whenever the...
Tuesday, April 7, 2020 - 22:42
Amongst the online theatre experiences, live book reading sessions, chats on WhatsApp and Hangout, if you are looking for a more...
Sunday, April 5, 2020 - 16:12
PUNE: Divisional Commissioner Deepak Mhaisekar on Thursday said that the administration will procure thermal scanners to scan...
Friday, March 20, 2020 - 11:12
Mumbai: Maharashtra Home Minister Anil Deshmukh said on Thursday that police have been asked to take action against those who...
Thursday, March 19, 2020 - 16:15