Displaying 1 - 15 of 15
New Delhi: Taking a jibe at Congress Vice President Rahul Gandhi's remark on dynasty politics, Minister of Information and...
Saturday, September 16, 2017 - 19:57
A modern take on the over-the-top spy films of the ‘70s and ‘80s, complete with ridiculous gadgets, memorable villains, and a...
Friday, September 15, 2017 - 21:03
Pune: The sport of racing is at the crossroads with the Goods and Services Tax (GST) apparently threatening to bring down income...
Friday, September 8, 2017 - 23:33
The tagline of a popular coffee shop chain claims: ‘A lot can happen over coffee’. And you cannot agree more! Coffee isn’t only a...
Thursday, September 7, 2017 - 20:54
If you have ever wondered how to make the perfect omelette, follow chef Karan Tandon’s handy tips and you are likely to get it...
Thursday, August 17, 2017 - 21:30
It is that time of the year when the entire state of Maharashtra gears up to welcome Lord Ganesh. The festive feeling is already...
Saturday, August 12, 2017 - 21:06
Pune: People in the city are moving towards healthy reasons to stay fit and inspire others by running, cycling, swimming,...
Monday, August 7, 2017 - 22:00
Earrings are one of the most important accessories which can help elevate your look. Your face being the focus of attention,...
Monday, August 7, 2017 - 20:06
Dark clouds with a tinge of sunny orange setting over the cityscape and birds flying back to their nests — sounds like a perfect...
Saturday, August 5, 2017 - 20:39
Imagine sitting in a dull, drab room and spending endless hours reading textbooks. Adults would find it a drudgery, let alone...
Saturday, July 29, 2017 - 20:12
The revival of handloom and Indian textiles and the union of Indian weaves with Western silhouettes and cuts have definitely made...
Thursday, July 6, 2017 - 22:54
There’s a lot of curiosity surrounding first-time director Ravi Udyawar’s Mom. One, the film brings back Sridevi to the silver...
Tuesday, July 4, 2017 - 20:30
It’s too much fuss — this is the first thought you have when you have to wear a saree to work. For women who need to get work...
Sunday, July 2, 2017 - 17:44
Says yoga expert and author Ira Trivedi, as she offers us a glimpse into her new book The 10 Minute Yoga Solution, and shares...
Monday, June 26, 2017 - 21:48
As monsoon arrives, it is advisable to maintain not only your home, but also the furniture and furnishings.  GOLDEN RULE: Start...
Saturday, June 17, 2017 - 20:42