Displaying 1 - 11 of 11
PUNE: “The Congress is playing the role of Vanchit Aghadi in UP and will divide the votes of Bahujan Samaj Party and the...
Thursday, April 11, 2019 - 10:48
Here is a famous story from the rich folklore of The Indian Express, where I worked for 25 years in two spells. One eminent...
Monday, January 21, 2019 - 10:48
New Delhi: Stepping up his efforts to build a pan-India alliance to take on the BJP in 2019 Lok Sabha polls, Andhra Pradesh chief...
Thursday, November 1, 2018 - 16:27
NEW DELHI: Six non-BJP parties may have attended the swearing-in ceremony of H D Kumaraswamy as Karnataka Chief Minister to...
Thursday, June 28, 2018 - 18:09
He joins hands with ex-MLC Laxman Mane and ex-MLA More Pune: Bharatiya Republican Party (BRP) President Prakash Ambedkar, along...
Thursday, June 21, 2018 - 09:54
Pune: “There is an ongoing conspiracy to incite riots on the anti-reservation issue in order to delay the general elections,”...
Sunday, June 10, 2018 - 17:18
PUNE: “The Third Front is shaping up and it will be a reality in coming days. The Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) will get a severe...
Friday, June 8, 2018 - 12:51
Bengaluru: In a statement that is bound to ruffle the feathers in the opposition, Congress President Rahul Gandhi on Tuesday said...
Tuesday, May 8, 2018 - 17:15
Prakash Ambedkar is leader of the Bharipa Bahujan Mahasangh (BBM). He was a member of the 13th Lok Sabha. He has twice...
Monday, May 7, 2018 - 13:03
Gandhinagar: Patidar leader Hardik Patel on Tuesday called off a press conference after differences cropped up between his...
Tuesday, November 21, 2017 - 22:45
AHMEDABAD: Rebel Congress leader Shankersinh Vaghela here on Tuesday announced the formation of a third front -- Jan Vikalp -- in...
Tuesday, September 19, 2017 - 14:24