Displaying 1 - 20 of 112
Sonu Sood has been in the news for all the positive things he has done for the migrant workers and the needy during the time of...
Friday, May 29, 2020 - 16:39
“You are a fraudster. You want to take away my property. You son of...”  Ramesh-bhai was interrupted by a hand covering his mouth...
Sunday, May 24, 2020 - 15:48
Pune: CSIR-National Chemical Laboratory (CSIR-NCL), Pune has developed a superior face mask which has better filtration...
Monday, May 18, 2020 - 16:06
Mumbai: To attract investments from China, Taiwan, US, Japan, Germany, South Korea and the UK, the State government has drafted a...
Thursday, May 14, 2020 - 17:09
Short-form video social networking app, TikTok organised a fundraising LIVE stream event on their app to help support the CRY and...
Sunday, April 26, 2020 - 21:24
Pune: Railway services across the nation have come to a standstill as part of the nationwide lockdown due to the coronavirus...
Wednesday, April 8, 2020 - 23:48
Established in 1993, Varsha Fashion, a brand synonymous with femininity, was started as a distributor of shirting fabrics in...
Monday, March 16, 2020 - 09:09
Showcasing their collection at the prestigious London Fashion Week or Milan Fashion Week is a dream for all fashion designers....
Friday, February 28, 2020 - 21:06
Ahmedabad: US President Donald Trump landed here on Monday for his first visit to India to a grand welcome by Prime Minister...
Monday, February 24, 2020 - 15:36
COIMBATORE: The Indian Texpreneurs Federation (ITF), an association representing the entire value chain of textile manufacturing...
Saturday, February 22, 2020 - 20:48
Varanasi, which is a holy city, is also known for its traditional and delectable cuisine. Many of the food items follow age-old...
Wednesday, February 19, 2020 - 09:03
Success Saga Like the famous Abba song The Winner Takes It All, Shital Thakkar, director, Inter National Institute of Fashion...
Thursday, February 13, 2020 - 09:03
Colour, culture and commotion — the capital city of one of India’s most flamboyant states, Rajasthan, captivates visitors with...
Sunday, February 2, 2020 - 17:54
In the new year, you may have planned to give your home a twist with new decor ideas and colours. Since the Pantone Colour of the...
Thursday, January 30, 2020 - 20:48
New Delhi: "UP govt has made Tanha ji movie tax free. Actor Ajay Devgan has thanked Yogi ji for this. #ThankYouYOGIji," declared...
Tuesday, January 14, 2020 - 18:15
Pune saw the cutest kids hit the ramp for the Kids World fashion Week by CHASA Institute of Design & Technology.   Kids World...
Sunday, January 12, 2020 - 21:09
The year draws to an end. It’s around this period that we reflect on our life choices, leaving behind not so good habits and...
Saturday, December 21, 2019 - 09:33
 Mumbai: Portfolios in the Maha Vikas Aghadi government in Maharashtra were allotted on Thursday, two weeks after Uddhav...
Thursday, December 12, 2019 - 18:30
Pune: Bihar Government’s Department of Industries organised a roadshow jointly with the Confederation of Indian Industries (CII)...
Tuesday, December 10, 2019 - 11:48
An exquisite love story, I Allan Sealy’s The Brainfever Bird moves between the Red City and White City First, did you know that...
Sunday, November 24, 2019 - 08:21