Displaying 1 - 15 of 15
Pune: On the fourth morning of the inaugural Test match played at the Maharashtra Cricket Association MCA) Stadium,  cricket fans...
Wednesday, September 11, 2019 - 10:27
Kingston (Jamaica): India vice-captain Ajinkya Rahane says scoring his 10th Test century after a drought of two years was special...
Friday, August 30, 2019 - 17:39
Birmingham: Nathan Lyon took six wickets as Australia thrashed England by 251 runs at their Edgbaston 'fortress' to win the first...
Monday, August 5, 2019 - 20:54
LONDON: As one walks through the museum at the iconic Lord’s Cricket Ground in London, one can feel the history that’s etched...
Thursday, June 27, 2019 - 12:00
Manchester: As one roams around the members’ pavilion and the area adjoining it at the Old Trafford Cricket Ground in Greater...
Saturday, June 15, 2019 - 13:39
Mumbai: One performance is never enough to highlight Yuvraj Singh's contribution to Indian cricket. But if there was one phase...
Monday, June 10, 2019 - 14:57
Christchurch: The Bangladesh cricket team's tour of New Zealand was Friday called off after the players had a narrow escape from...
Friday, March 15, 2019 - 18:12
Sydney: Indian cricket got its new seminal moment after talismanic Virat Kohli led the country to a maiden series victory on...
Monday, January 7, 2019 - 10:42
Melbourne: India took giant strides towards winning their first ever series on Australian soil in seven decades by retaining the...
Sunday, December 30, 2018 - 16:33
Pune: Rohit Sharma knows the art of scoring big. His three double centuries in ODIs and his highest first-class score of 309* are...
Wednesday, October 31, 2018 - 12:03
New Delhi: A talent like Gary Kasparov is born once in a century and it takes an absolute champion to say “pinnacle of success is...
Sunday, October 21, 2018 - 11:54
Pune: After some deliberations and early doubts, the MCA International Cricket Stadium, in Gahunje, on the outskirts of the city...
Saturday, October 13, 2018 - 13:57
Hyderabad: Indian spinners went off the boil in the final session as all-rounder Roston Chase hit a gutsy unbeaten 98 to take the...
Friday, October 12, 2018 - 17:33
RAJKOT: West Indies were all out for 181 in their first innings in reply to India's mammoth 649 for 9 in the morning session on...
Saturday, October 6, 2018 - 11:57
RAJKOT: Prithvi Shaw became the youngest Indian and fourth overall to score a Test century on debut as India cruised to 232 for...
Thursday, October 4, 2018 - 14:57