Displaying 1 - 20 of 625
Srinagar: One terrorist was killed and one army jawan also died in action and a policeman of the special operations group of...
Tuesday, July 7, 2020 - 09:36
At his best, there were fewer better sights than watching Sreesanth in full flow. The Kerala pacer was a part of the MS Dhoni-led...
Thursday, July 2, 2020 - 17:51
Mumbai: According to reports received on Tuesday morning, a phone call was received by Taj hotel with threats to blow up the...
Tuesday, June 30, 2020 - 11:48
Srinagar: Acting on a specific input, a joint team of Jammu and Kashmir police and the Army arrested five terror associates from...
Thursday, June 25, 2020 - 09:54
Despite his supporters flaunting the 56-inch chest, Prime Minister Narendra Modi has not picked the gauntlet flung by Chinese...
Tuesday, June 23, 2020 - 17:15
Washington: Involved in the 26/11 Mumbai terror attacks, Canadian businessman and former Pakistan army doctor, Tahawwur Hussain...
Saturday, June 20, 2020 - 15:18
Srinagar: Eight terrorists were killed in Kashmir in two separate gunfights during the last 24 hours. Three terrorists were...
Friday, June 19, 2020 - 11:42
Srinagar: The Jammu and Kashmir administration on Wednesday extended the ban on high-speed internet in the Union Territory till...
Thursday, June 18, 2020 - 09:30
Pune: If you visit or seek information for admission at the Indian Institute of Management (IIM) at Jammu, you will see a '...
Tuesday, June 16, 2020 - 13:57
New Delhi: To bust the ring of female spies, the National Investigation Agency (NIA) has taken into 10-day custody a 22-year-old...
Saturday, June 13, 2020 - 17:06
Srinagar: Three more terrorists were killed in a gun battle with the security forces in South Kashmir's Shopian district on...
Wednesday, June 10, 2020 - 11:30
Srinagar: Four terrorists were killed in the Pinjura village in South Kashmir's Shopian district on Monday morning, officials...
Monday, June 8, 2020 - 09:45
Srinagar: With the killing of another terrorist in an ongoing encounter at Reban village in south Kashmir's Shopian district on...
Sunday, June 7, 2020 - 18:24
According to reports, underworld don and India's most wanted criminal Dawood Ibrahim has tested positive for COVID-19. Later, his...
Friday, June 5, 2020 - 21:15
Republic TV Editor-in-Chief Arnab Goswami faces a new complaint, this time under the Cable Televisions Network (Regulation) Act,...
Friday, June 5, 2020 - 18:54
Taking advantage of the India-China border standoff on Line of Actual Control (LAC), the Inter-Services Intelligence (ISI) of...
Wednesday, June 3, 2020 - 20:36
The police of Jammu and Kashmir's Pulwama district confirmed the death of three terrorists who were said to be a part of the...
Wednesday, June 3, 2020 - 16:51
A UN Security Council report has revealed that not only do the Taliban and al-Qaeda continue to cooperate with each other but...
Tuesday, June 2, 2020 - 21:48
New Delhi: Three Pakistan-based terrorists were killed while attempting to infiltrate into Indian territory across the Line of...
Monday, June 1, 2020 - 15:03
Minneapolis (US): Another night of unrest in every corner of the country left charred and shattered landscapes in dozens of US...
Sunday, May 31, 2020 - 16:30