Displaying 1 - 20 of 48
Renuka Shahane is quite selective about the kind of projects she does. The actress says she has a family and two kids to look...
Thursday, February 20, 2020 - 09:33
PUNE: A team of blind men from Niwant Andh Mukta Vikasalaya, an NGO, stole the show at the inaugural of the ninth edition of...
Monday, February 3, 2020 - 11:57
W hen she was only 15, Mumbai-based 17-year-old student-author Neeha Gupta launched her first book — Different which was received...
Wednesday, January 22, 2020 - 10:30
The new film in the Jumanji franchise may claim to be The Next Level, but is just more of the same video game hijinks, which,...
Friday, December 13, 2019 - 21:09
Alison Sampson, a UK-based comic book artist and architect, is a guest at the ninth edition of Comic Con India. An award-winning...
Saturday, December 7, 2019 - 09:42
Global content creation and distribution company ADD Content has signed a deal with Vikram Malhotra-led Abundantia Entertainment...
Friday, December 6, 2019 - 09:12
Quality education is the answer India is a populous country with problems that every developing country has, however there are...
Thursday, December 5, 2019 - 08:45
PUNE: India’s top guns, including a couple of teenagers, stormed the Chinese Shooting and Archery Administration Center by...
Friday, November 22, 2019 - 15:06
PUNE: Maharashtra Village Social Transformation Foundation (MVSTF) and United Nations International Children’s Emergency Fund (...
Friday, November 15, 2019 - 12:36
Angels Paradise Academy and Entrada – The Gyan Bus organised Feet-a-thon, a one-of-its kind run for kids at Amanora on October 13...
Friday, October 25, 2019 - 21:45
Teenage years can be very trying. Ask any adult who underwent the trial by fire. Or a tween from this generation, because they...
Saturday, October 19, 2019 - 20:45
Hong Kong: Hong Kong riot police spent much of Sunday afternoon skirmishing with groups of masked pro-democracy protesters who...
Sunday, October 13, 2019 - 16:57
It would take genius to make a film about death and bring in more emotions into it than an overbearing melancholy. Shonali Bose...
Friday, October 11, 2019 - 21:03
New Delhi: Urging people to shun tobacco, Prime Minister Narendra Modi on Sunday said e cigarettes were banned to prevent the...
Sunday, September 29, 2019 - 14:57
PUNE: With the series of judgements and developments made for upliftment of Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual, Transgender, Queer (LGBTQ)...
Saturday, September 21, 2019 - 10:21
Today’s youngsters cannot imagine a world without Netflix, Amazon Prime Video, Hotstar and other such over-the-top (OTT)...
Monday, September 9, 2019 - 21:39
Pune: It has been a year since section 377 of Indian Penal Code (IPC) was partially scrapped. However, there are many...
Sunday, September 8, 2019 - 14:15
CHENNAI: Fifteen-year old Md Mikail from Chennai lit up the fourth and penultimate round of the MRF MMSC fmsci Indian National...
Saturday, September 7, 2019 - 14:42
The last few days have seen Marvel fans go berserk. And rightfully so! The character we all loved, not just in the movies, but...
Saturday, August 31, 2019 - 22:42
Mumbai: The Mumbai Traffic Police collected record fines totalling nearly Rs 139 crore in 2018 for violations of traffic rules,...
Tuesday, August 27, 2019 - 19:03