Displaying 1 - 20 of 173
PUNE: The Pune Mahanagar Parivahan Mahamandal Limited (PMPML) has failed to recover around Rs 5.5 crore from Tata Motors that...
Thursday, February 13, 2020 - 11:39
New Delhi: The first day of the biennial auto show witnessed a host of launches and unveilings from top manufacturers, domestic...
Thursday, February 6, 2020 - 15:03
Mumbai: Tata Motors today announced the commencement of bookings for its Harrier BSVI range, with the introduction of the much-...
Monday, February 3, 2020 - 21:09
PUNE/NOIDA: The 15th Auto Expo - The Motor Show, is all set to take place this week from February 7 to 12 in Greater Noida and...
Monday, February 3, 2020 - 10:06
NEW DELHI: Imported electric vehicles are set to become costlier as Finance Minister Nirmala Sitharaman on Saturday announced an...
Saturday, February 1, 2020 - 16:18
MUMBAI: In an attempt to address complex mobility issues, Tata Motors Ltd. launched an engaging crowdsourcing platform, TACNet...
Friday, January 31, 2020 - 16:42
MUMBAI/PUNE: Tata Motors’ focus on electric vehicles saw the super successful Tata Nexon getting the EV upgrade. Tata Nexon EV,...
Wednesday, January 29, 2020 - 10:06
PUNE: The Pune Mahanagar Parivahan Mahamandal Limited (PMPML) inducted midibuses in its fleet two years ago. Now, the engines of...
Friday, January 24, 2020 - 11:54
NEW DELHI: The Supreme Court will hear on January 10 the petition by Tata Sons Private Ltd (TSPL) challenging the NCLAT decision...
Tuesday, January 7, 2020 - 17:54
New Delhi: Cyrus Mistry was seen concentrating authority in his own hands alienating the (Tata Sons) board of the company even on...
Friday, January 3, 2020 - 17:09
Mumbai: Equity benchmarks closed at record highs for the second straight on Wednesday, propelled by gains in index heavyweights...
Wednesday, December 18, 2019 - 17:51
MUMBAI: Indian investors turned cautious on Monday ahead of consumer price index (CPI) inflation data release later this week as...
Monday, December 9, 2019 - 19:00
New Delhi, Dec 4 (PTI) Shares of automakers rallied over 7 per cent on Wednesday after some companies announced hiking prices...
Wednesday, December 4, 2019 - 19:06
NEW DELHI: Shares of automobile companies tumbled as much as 2.59 per cent on Monday after they posted subdued sales numbers for...
Monday, December 2, 2019 - 19:48
Mumbai: Benchmark stock indices extended their record-breaking run for the second day on Thursday, propped up by gains in index...
Thursday, November 28, 2019 - 18:21
Mumbai: Market benchmark Sensex dropped by 72 points to close at 40,284.19 on Monday due to losses in private banks, IT and...
Monday, November 18, 2019 - 18:06
Pune:  Tata Motors Limited on Wednesday inaugurated its state-of-the-art ‘Advance Power Systems Engineering Tech Center’ at their...
Thursday, November 14, 2019 - 13:33
Mumbai: The BSE Sensex rallied 222 points to hit a new all-time high of 40,469.78 on Wednesday as investors accumulated banking...
Wednesday, November 6, 2019 - 18:12
MUMBAI: Investors hurriedly bought Tata Motors shares on Thursday after the news of Britain and the EU reaching a new Brexit deal...
Thursday, October 17, 2019 - 18:42
MUMBAI: Benchmark indices closed with gains for the fourth session on the trot on Wednesday, propped up by finance, energy and IT...
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 - 19:15