Displaying 1 - 20 of 71
PUNE: Students of Symbiosis International (Deemed University) (SIU) undertook an initiative of cleanliness drive at Mulkhed...
Monday, October 7, 2019 - 13:03
Christ College, Pune, organised their two-day inter-collegiate fest Impulse ’19, recently. It was held at their campus on...
Monday, September 23, 2019 - 20:15
Pune: Ranapratap Deshmukh starred twice scoring a goal apiece in both quarterfinal and pre-quarterfinal matches as Loyola High...
Monday, September 23, 2019 - 10:57
PUNE: St Patrick’s High School defeated Symbiosis Secondary School 3-2 in the tie-breaker of a Round 3 match of the Under-17...
Saturday, September 21, 2019 - 13:12
Both big and small organisations across the globe are working for various causes like environment, women empowerment, education...
Wednesday, September 18, 2019 - 21:21
PUNE: Symbiosis Secondary School defeated Oxford International Public School 2-0 in the first round of the Under-17 category of...
Wednesday, September 18, 2019 - 12:00
The 10th edition of Barcode 2019 at Symbiosis Institute of Management Studies (SIIMS), Pune, will see participants from top B-...
Monday, September 16, 2019 - 20:57
Pune: Riddhi Pudke and Sahanya Kulkarni starred for Symbiosis Secondary School to lead them to Girls Under-17 title as they beat...
Wednesday, September 11, 2019 - 11:33
Pune: Brihan Maharashtra College of Commerce (BMCC) scored a grand double of titles as both boys and girls teams won the Under-19...
Sunday, September 8, 2019 - 17:12
Pune: Stella Maris High School beat Symbiosis School 2-0 in the Under-17 category on the first day of the Bishop’s Invitational...
Thursday, September 5, 2019 - 14:39
Pune: DAV Public School, Aundh defeated SPM English Medium School 2-0 in the third round of the Under-14 category of the Zilla...
Monday, September 2, 2019 - 15:03
PUNE: As a part of an innovative pan-India initiative that works towards informing and facilitating gender audits’ processes,...
Saturday, August 31, 2019 - 11:27
PUNE: Sinhgad Springdale Public School defeated Symbiosis Primary School 2-0 in the first round of the Under-14 Boys category of...
Thursday, August 29, 2019 - 12:33
Pune: Journalism is all about asking questions and not just following what you are told or applauding everything that you hear....
Sunday, August 25, 2019 - 10:21
PUNE: The Pune Municipal Corporation (PMC) has taken a step forward to provide details and allow citizens to register their...
Friday, August 23, 2019 - 11:15
Pune: Maharashtra Governor Vidyasagar Rao, on Wednesday, appreciated the efforts taken by the city police in reaching out to...
Sunday, August 18, 2019 - 11:57
Love and heartbreaks are two of the most popular themes on which metres of poetry have been written for ages. Poetry has the...
Saturday, August 3, 2019 - 20:09
Pune: Symbiosis Open Education Society (SOES) and Common Services Centres (CSCs) have signed an MoU to reach out to potential...
Monday, July 29, 2019 - 10:36
Pune: On the successful completion of two years of the launch of Goods and Services Tax (GST), the Pune zone of Central Goods and...
Thursday, July 4, 2019 - 10:18
The Gravittus Foundation was set up by Usha Kakade to work towards the development of women and children. While it was previously...
Wednesday, July 3, 2019 - 21:12