Displaying 1 - 20 of 106
PUNE: Expanding the novel initiative of Amazon Web Services (AWS) Community Day, AWS User Group Pune conducted its first “AWS...
Wednesday, February 12, 2020 - 15:09
PUNE: With a number of initiatives in pipeline to use information technology, announced by Finance Minister Nirmala Sitharaman,...
Sunday, February 2, 2020 - 15:21
PUNE: With only a few days to go for the Union Budget 2020, industry experts have pointed out the need to reduce tax burden on...
Saturday, January 25, 2020 - 15:06
PUNE: With the rising importance of data, 2019 witnessed a large number of cyber frauds related to data phishing. Similarly,...
Monday, December 30, 2019 - 10:03
PUNE: While it is been almost four years since the announcement of developing an international airport at Purandar, the...
Saturday, December 28, 2019 - 14:57
PUNE: While Maharashtra Metro Rail Corporation Limited (MahaMetro) might have missed the deadline of completing 12-km of Metro...
Thursday, December 26, 2019 - 14:54
JLPL has recently bagged contracts over Rs 300 crore in Maharashtra from Metro and Railways, please share some more details. We...
Friday, December 20, 2019 - 15:15
What prompted you to start the online gold trading platform? I was working in the financial sector and trading. During my study,...
Monday, December 9, 2019 - 11:30
PUNE: After peaceful polling across all the 21 constituencies in Pune district, all eyes are now set for the counting of votes...
Thursday, October 24, 2019 - 08:54
PUNE: In July this year, the Indian Computer Emergency Response Team (CERT) issued an alert about ‘Silex’ malware on the prowl...
Saturday, October 5, 2019 - 14:42
PUNE: Pune City Police Commissioner K Venkatesham thanked all Ganesh mandals for their cooperation which helped the city police...
Saturday, September 14, 2019 - 09:57
PUNE: Following the number of cybercrime cases related to the digital wallets, officials of the cybercrime police station have...
Wednesday, September 11, 2019 - 10:12
PUNE: The Wakad police have nabbed a 36-year-old burglar known for living an extravagant lifestyle for being allegedly involved...
Thursday, August 22, 2019 - 09:51
PUNE: After taking the lead in implementing cloud technologies in its day-to-day services, the State government has taken another...
Monday, August 19, 2019 - 12:00
PUNE: About 3,200 persons who were stranded at different locations in the city, following the incessant rains, were rescued by...
Monday, August 5, 2019 - 09:57
Pune: Just weeks after people were cautioned against a malware called ‘Agent Smith’ known for replacing the original mobile...
Wednesday, July 31, 2019 - 12:30
PUNE: Though the city’s traffic signals are not working smoothly due to various reasons, the Pune traffic police have suggested...
Wednesday, July 10, 2019 - 09:51
PUNE: Citing ‘switching to ethanol’ as one of the solutions to solve the issue of the glut in sugar production, Prakash...
Tuesday, July 9, 2019 - 09:39
PUNE: Following the virus alert on IoT (Internet of Things) devices issued by CERT Indian Computer Emergency Response Team (CERT-...
Monday, July 8, 2019 - 10:15
PUNE: Industry experts from the Mahratta Chamber of Commerce, Industries and Agriculture (MCCIA) reacted positively and called as...
Saturday, July 6, 2019 - 15:15