Displaying 1 - 20 of 53
Pune:  In partnership with the Maharashtra State Council Education Research Training (MSCERT) and the United Nations Children’s...
Friday, May 22, 2020 - 21:51
Pune: Around 60 per cent of the students in government-run schools in Pune district have participated in the online teaching-...
Tuesday, May 5, 2020 - 20:21
PUNE: The State government has decided to merge the Maharashtra International Education Board (MIEB) with the Maharashtra State...
Thursday, March 19, 2020 - 16:03
Mumbai: The Maharashtra government on Tuesday decided to merge the international board with the state secondary and higher...
Tuesday, March 17, 2020 - 20:48
Bhubaneswar: Odisha Chief Minister Naveen Patnaik was elected as the president of the ruling BJD for the eighth consecutive term...
Wednesday, February 26, 2020 - 14:15
COLOMBO: Pakistan Foreign Minister Shah Mahmood Qureshi on Monday met the new Sri Lankan leadership, including President Gotabaya...
Monday, December 2, 2019 - 19:15
PUNE: As India has decided to walk out of the Regional Comprehensive Economic Partnership(RCEP), leaders of the Confederation of...
Tuesday, November 12, 2019 - 11:33
PUNE: After the notification released by the Maharashtra State Council of Examination, (MSCE) there have been a few changes...
Friday, November 8, 2019 - 11:45
BEIJING: China announced on Wednesday it would exempt 16 categories of products from US tariffs, ahead of a fresh round of trade...
Wednesday, September 11, 2019 - 13:45
PUNE: State Education Minister Ashish Shelar on Monday inaugurated a studio established at the Maharashtra State Council for...
Tuesday, August 13, 2019 - 09:24
Hong Kong: Hong Kong riot police clashed Monday with pro-democracy protesters for a third straight day, as the city's leader...
Monday, August 5, 2019 - 21:33
Kolhapur: In an attempt to create a national record, evaluation of 3,000 farmers who completed group farming training was done in...
Tuesday, July 16, 2019 - 15:39
Bishkek: India and other members of the SCO Friday condemned terrorism in all its forms and manifestations, and called on the...
Friday, June 14, 2019 - 19:51
KOLKATA: West Bengal Chief Minister Mamata Banerjee on Friday wrote to Prime Minister Narendra Modi expressing her inability to...
Friday, June 7, 2019 - 14:21
PUNE: Maharashtra State Council of Examination (MSCE) declared the results of the scholarship examinations for Class V and VIII...
Friday, May 17, 2019 - 12:30
It is interesting to see how political equations among leaders suddenly change just as the polling season starts in the country’s...
Sunday, March 17, 2019 - 14:15
PUNE: The Maharashtra State Council of Examination (MSCE) has altered the timings of the Std V and Std VIII scholarship...
Friday, February 8, 2019 - 11:15
PUNE: Out of the 11,682 students from the State, who have been selected under the National Means cum Merit Scholarship Scheme (...
Tuesday, February 5, 2019 - 12:03
Pune: Around 16 lakh students across the State who will appear for the Secondary State Certificate (SSC) examination 2019, have...
Friday, February 1, 2019 - 00:45
PUNE: The Federation of Indian Chambers of Commerce and Industry (FICCI) in association with Ministry of MSME with the support of...
Thursday, January 31, 2019 - 12:30