Displaying 1 - 20 of 134
PUNE: The Pune airport is one of the eight airports across the country under the Airport Authority of India (AAI), which has been...
Sunday, January 12, 2020 - 15:12
One of the fastest growing cities,  Pune has been making rapid progress towards a smooth transport system. Daily commute has...
Monday, December 30, 2019 - 22:09
PUNE: Sigmapeiron AssistD, a city-based startup, was declared a winner at 8th edition ‘Pune Connect 2019’ organised by the...
Sunday, December 29, 2019 - 16:18
PUNE: DCF Ventures launched a call for Health and Wellness Start-ups from the nation to allow start-ups in this sector to reach...
Tuesday, December 24, 2019 - 15:54
India will constitute five per cent of the total global cosmetics market and is set to become one of the top five global markets...
Saturday, December 14, 2019 - 08:45
Arjun Kapoor recently became an entrepreneur and said that through his business venture he would do his bit towards making the...
Wednesday, December 11, 2019 - 20:33
PUNE: The Research Foundation Park of Savitribai Phule Pune University (SPPU) will be hosting the Innovation for Defence...
Friday, December 6, 2019 - 11:36
PUNE: Mphasis, an IT solutions provider specialising in cloud and cognitive services, on Tuesday announced its partnership with...
Wednesday, December 4, 2019 - 12:12
Work and travel are two different things. No longer. Pune-based young entrepreneur, Vandita Purohit’s unique travel start-up,...
Sunday, November 17, 2019 - 21:30
Kirana (grocery) shops are present at every nook and corner of our country. But many of them are yet to adopt new technologies;...
Sunday, November 10, 2019 - 20:06
If you are a working person, there are two things that you have for sure — stress and a bunch of business cards. While stress is...
Monday, November 4, 2019 - 21:03
Bare Anatomy, a data-driven beauty startup, believes that personalisation is the future of the beauty industry. With advanced...
Sunday, October 20, 2019 - 20:15
Pune: With an aim to find the solutions for present and future problems in different fields, The Indus Entrepreneur (TiE) is...
Thursday, October 17, 2019 - 10:21
The number of women entrepreneurs is increasing, which makes the Indian startup scenario even better. When one talks of startups...
Sunday, October 6, 2019 - 20:33
CHENNAI: Prime Minister Narendra Modi on Monday hailed India's innovation ecosystem and said the country was committed to...
Monday, September 30, 2019 - 14:48
If you have a dream to pursue and you are willing to put your heart and soul into it, nothing can stop you. To empower women...
Monday, September 30, 2019 - 08:21
New York: Prime Minister Narendra Modi has urged global CEOs and top American executives to leverage the 'Startup India'...
Thursday, September 26, 2019 - 18:48
PUNE: An alumni meet was organised at AISSMS College of Hotel Management and Catering Technology (CHMCT) recently. The meet was...
Saturday, September 14, 2019 - 10:21
Travelling for business can mean that you will be in an unfamiliar atmosphere with unknown people, and will have to live in a box...
Monday, September 9, 2019 - 10:00
PUNE: ‘Invest India - Smart Cities Mission Technology Showcase’ hosted by the Pune Smart City Development Corporation (PSCDCL) in...
Sunday, September 1, 2019 - 09:00