Displaying 1 - 20 of 233
Pune: The Confederation of Indian Industry (CII), Pune, has set up a special National COVID-19 Relief and Rehabilitation Fund to...
Sunday, April 5, 2020 - 18:06
New Delhi:  Etailer Flipkart on Wednesday said it has temporarily suspended its operations and services - including grocery items...
Wednesday, March 25, 2020 - 13:15
The first quarter of Bollywood hasn’t ended on a happy note. Ajay Devgn’s Tanhaji: The Unsung Warrior is the only film that made...
Saturday, March 21, 2020 - 15:51
New Delhi: The government on Monday issued a fresh advisory on social distancing measures in view of the growing number of...
Monday, March 16, 2020 - 21:48
PUNE: The travels agents in the city have pointed out that with the panic around coronavirus and people cancelling their pre-...
Thursday, March 12, 2020 - 13:24
Feminism has many connotations and it is also misconstrued widely. The term may have come to us from the West (with the...
Saturday, March 7, 2020 - 19:55
New Delhi: A strategic investor like SBI will have to pick up 49 per cent stake in Yes Bank and stay invested for at least three...
Friday, March 6, 2020 - 19:36
PUNE: The Pune Municipal Corporation (PMC) is now rejuvenating the concept of a walking plaza on Laxmi Road-Tulshibaug, which is...
Friday, March 6, 2020 - 13:09
Ahmedabad: The government on Thursday asserted there is no shortage of medicines or raw ingredients for drugs and that adequate...
Thursday, March 5, 2020 - 19:03
PUNE: “If the administration, banks and entrepreneurs can come together, the target decided by Dalit Indian Chamber of Commerce...
Wednesday, February 26, 2020 - 13:09
PUNE: Our public health systems are not robust or prepared to tackle health challenges, which are a result of climate change,...
Monday, February 24, 2020 - 13:30
New Delhi: The Reserve Bank of India is reviewing the retail inflation targeting framework behind monetary policy decision as...
Sunday, February 23, 2020 - 13:39
New Delhi: The Union Cabinet on Wednesday approved to make the Pradhan Mantri Fasal Bima Yojana (PMFBY) voluntary for farmers,...
Wednesday, February 19, 2020 - 18:45
Srinagar: Terror launch pads in Pakistan-occupied-Kashmir "are full", but the Pakistan army's attempts to infiltrate terrorists...
Tuesday, February 18, 2020 - 17:57
PUNE: “Kashmir is safe for tourists,” said Sher-I-Kashmir International Conference Centre (SKICC) Director Javid Bakshi. Bakshi...
Thursday, February 13, 2020 - 13:21
PUNE: “The State government will help College of Engineering, Pune (CoEP) to become the number one institute not only in the...
Thursday, February 13, 2020 - 12:36
PUNE: With a number of initiatives in pipeline to use information technology, announced by Finance Minister Nirmala Sitharaman,...
Sunday, February 2, 2020 - 15:21
NEW DELHI: A degree level full-fledged online education programme will be offered by the country's top 100 educational...
Saturday, February 1, 2020 - 14:45
New Delhi: The Supreme Court on Friday agreed to examine the Centre's plea for laying down victim and society-centric guidelines...
Friday, January 31, 2020 - 15:27
PUNE: Pune is amongst the four cities that will launch the Clean Air Project in India (CAP India) initiative to improve air...
Friday, January 31, 2020 - 13:12