Displaying 1 - 20 of 153
Half of India’s current population is young, and everybody from common man to government, seems to have pinned their hopes on...
Sunday, January 5, 2020 - 10:03
Pune: SNBP International School (CBSE), Rahatani beat SNBP School (SSC) Morwadi, Pimpri by 46 runs in the league matches of the...
Sunday, December 1, 2019 - 16:30
Pune: In the first girls main draw match on Monday, NMV Girl’s High School, Tilak Road, scored an easy 11 – 1 win over Sinhgad...
Tuesday, November 26, 2019 - 12:09
PUNE: It is confirmed that the state board HSC (standard 12) examinations will begin from February 18, 2020 while the SSC (...
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 - 09:51
PUNE: Maharashtra State Board of Secondary and Higher Secondary Education (MSBSHSE) has stated that internal marks will be...
Thursday, November 14, 2019 - 11:33
PUNE: PaperVideo, a digital classroom for supplementary learning, has launched maths curriculum for students of all education...
Wednesday, November 13, 2019 - 13:36
Pune: The tentative timetable of Secondary School Certificate (SSC) and Higher Secondary Certificate (HSC) examination, 2020, has...
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 - 10:15
Pune: Polytechnic colleges offering diploma courses in technical education, specially engineering stream, are once again looking...
Sunday, September 1, 2019 - 08:27
PUNE: About 22.86 per cent students passed in the Secondary School Certificate (SSC) supplementary examination held in July 2019...
Saturday, August 31, 2019 - 10:21
PUNE: The Maharashtra State Board of Open Schooling (MSBOS) has started new admissions for class V and VII for the next academic...
Saturday, August 10, 2019 - 11:30
Pune: Over 80,000 candidates have submitted their application forms for the online Centralised Admission Process (CAP) for First...
Friday, July 5, 2019 - 09:57
Pune: The online Centralised Admission Process (CAP) has the participation of 296 higher secondary schools and junior colleges in...
Wednesday, July 3, 2019 - 13:42
Pune: While the State Government has proposed a 10 per cent increase in the number of seats for admission to Class XI or First...
Friday, June 21, 2019 - 09:57
MUMBAI: Under flak for scrapping internal assessment marks for class 10 students, which was said to be the main reason behind a...
Tuesday, June 18, 2019 - 18:21
Pune: After the Maharashtra government proposed to drop the internal marks given to Std X students of Central Board of Secondary...
Sunday, June 16, 2019 - 14:00
Pune: With over 70,000 candidates applying for the online Centralised Admission Process (CAP) for Std XI, till date, the...
Saturday, June 15, 2019 - 12:54
Pune: A 30-year-old farmer from Bhigwan received a new lease of life through a successful heart transplant on Tuesday. The heart...
Thursday, June 13, 2019 - 11:36
Pune: Students at polytechnic institutes in the State will henceforth have to do a six months’ compulsory internship, making the...
Thursday, June 13, 2019 - 09:15
Pune: Considering the growing tension among the students, who have recently passed Std X examination under the Maharashtra State...
Thursday, June 13, 2019 - 09:15
Pune: Several city schools have fared extremely well in the Secondary School Certificate (SSC) examination results declared by...
Tuesday, June 11, 2019 - 10:12