Displaying 1 - 20 of 176
Pune: The Maharashtra State Board of Secondary and Higher Secondary Education on Wednesday said it will award an average of marks...
Wednesday, May 27, 2020 - 18:30
Pune: The Council for the Indian School Certificate Examination (CISCE) has declared the dates for the conduct of examination for...
Friday, May 22, 2020 - 17:21
Pune: VidyarthiMitra and Akhil Bharatiya Vidyarthi Parishad (ABVP) have organised online mock tests for entrance examinations....
Wednesday, May 13, 2020 - 15:48
Pune: The Maharashtra State Board of Secondary and Higher Secondary Education (MSBSHSE) has been waiting for the State Government...
Wednesday, April 22, 2020 - 22:12
PUNE: The last paper Geography subject of the Secondary School Certificate (SSC) examination, which was postponed due to the...
Monday, April 13, 2020 - 18:42
Pune: The decision regarding the conduct of the examination for the last paper of Secondary School Certificate (SSC) examination...
Monday, March 30, 2020 - 22:21
PUNE: Finally, Maharashtra State Board of Secondary and Higher Secondary Education (MSBSHSE) has allowed the examiners to assess...
Tuesday, March 24, 2020 - 15:24
Mumbai: The Maharashtra Government on Friday cancelled the final examinations of Classes 1 to 8, while those of Classes 9 and 11...
Friday, March 20, 2020 - 17:06
Mumbai: The Maharashtra government on Tuesday decided to merge the international board with the state secondary and higher...
Tuesday, March 17, 2020 - 20:48
Mumbai: In a drastic step to curb the spread of coronavirus, the Maharashtra government ordered closure of cinema halls, gyms,...
Friday, March 13, 2020 - 18:30
PUNE: To support students from the backward socio-economic background, a provision has been made in the Pune Municipal...
Thursday, March 5, 2020 - 09:45
PUNE/PIMPRI: Barring an incident of copying in Jalgaon, the first paper for the Secondary School Certificate (SSC) students went...
Wednesday, March 4, 2020 - 10:57
PUNE: After burning the night oil all through the year, over 17.65 lakh students will appear for the Secondary School Certificate...
Tuesday, March 3, 2020 - 11:24
Pune: Sensing the backlash from the residents, the Pune traffic police has put the plan to convert the Fergusson College road...
Monday, March 2, 2020 - 21:51
PUNE: The Secondary School Certificate (SSC) examination conducted by the Maharashtra State Board of Secondary and Higher...
Monday, March 2, 2020 - 15:51
PUNE: “Setting realistic goals and paying attention to focused studying can go a long way to help children answer the board...
Sunday, March 1, 2020 - 15:51
PUNE: The State government has decided that certificates of Std XII students will no longer have the ‘Fail’ remark. Instead, they...
Monday, February 24, 2020 - 09:45
PUNE: The Pune Municipal Corporation (PMC) will help Secondary School Certificate (SSC) students release board examination stress...
Friday, February 21, 2020 - 14:42
PUNE: Now, the past students of Maharashtra State Board of Secondary and Higher Secondary Education (MSBSHSE), who have passed...
Tuesday, February 18, 2020 - 13:15
PUNE: The Pune Mahanagar Parivahan Mahamandal Limited (PMPML) will start an interaction with students of the school, college and...
Tuesday, February 18, 2020 - 12:12