Displaying 1 - 20 of 343
Sri Lankan President Gotabaya Rajapaksa has said that his country is against any country dominating the Indian Ocean and that it...
Wednesday, September 23, 2020 - 08:54
Poet, lyricist, author, screenwriter, director - there isn't any aspect of Hindi films and literature that hasn't been impacted...
Monday, September 21, 2020 - 21:12
Bangladesh has appealed to the Indian government to withdraw the ban imposed on onion export as soon as possible, keeping the...
Wednesday, September 16, 2020 - 13:12
Sri Lanka will implement a short term action plan to revive the country's tourism industry which has been badly hit by the Covid-...
Monday, August 31, 2020 - 17:24
Over one lakh tablets of Methamphetamine, also known as party drugs, worth Rs 3.50 crore have been seized from a person in...
Sunday, August 30, 2020 - 17:39
192 trainees of Merged Artificer Apprentice Course (MAAC), which includes 142 trainees from the Indian Navy, 42 trainees of the...
Friday, August 28, 2020 - 18:18
The year 2008 was a special one in Indian cricket. Two days before a new-look Team India led by MS Dhoni defeated Australia to...
Tuesday, August 18, 2020 - 17:06
History celebrates the heroes. However, our society is filled with individuals or communities who contribute to the great cause...
Tuesday, August 18, 2020 - 15:21
It all started with a run-out. It ended with a run-out. In between, for a decade-and-half, he made us – enjoy milk, sport long-...
Sunday, August 16, 2020 - 17:18
Auckland: New Zealand Sports Minister Grant Robertson believes the country could have hosted the ICC Women's World Cup in 2021....
Monday, August 10, 2020 - 16:06
New Delhi: India skipper Virat Kohli's popularity knows no bounds and once again it has been re-affirmed by a study which has...
Monday, August 10, 2020 - 15:24
Carrying on with its mission to help stranded passengers get back home, SpiceJet, operated its first-ever long-haul wide-body...
Sunday, August 9, 2020 - 15:39
Let’s start with this July 14 video.   (Caution: Heartbreak Alert)  Sticking to cricket. One gruelling day, two attempts to...
Saturday, August 8, 2020 - 11:48
Like most things in the world, the COVID-19 outbreak has made cricket sink in a treacherously cold ocean. The cricket grounds are...
Friday, August 7, 2020 - 16:24
Clash with China at the Galwan valley, casus belli with Pakistan, Foreign Minister and Home Minister of Bangladesh cancelling...
Saturday, August 1, 2020 - 21:24
With a lot of unanswered questions, the Indian Premier League (IPL) has found its new venue — it will now be held outside the...
Friday, July 24, 2020 - 20:00
Let’s first list all the things that have gone right for the Narendra Modi government on strategic and foreign policy. The...
Monday, July 20, 2020 - 12:51
Pune: INS Shivaji witnessed the Course Completion Ceremony of its 89th batch of Marine Engineering Specialisation Course (MESC)...
Saturday, July 18, 2020 - 14:36
Rejoice, cricket lovers, the cricket fiesta may soon resume. According to reports, the Indian Premier League is likely to be held...
Saturday, July 18, 2020 - 11:27
Wellington: New Zealand Cricket has refuted the reports that it has offered to host the 13th edition of the Indian Premier League...
Thursday, July 9, 2020 - 14:36