Displaying 1 - 20 of 175
Pune: The Pune Smart City Development Corporation Ltd (PSCDCL), in association with the Pune Municipal Corporation (PMC), has...
Tuesday, March 31, 2020 - 20:09
MUMBAI: For the second time in recent weeks, the Maharashtra government has sought details of the funds lying with various...
Saturday, March 7, 2020 - 21:48
THANE: Digi Thane, a digital project by Thane Municipal Corporation recently received the Best Digital City Project Award...
Wednesday, March 4, 2020 - 13:24
PIMPRI: The Standing Committee of the Pimpri Chinchwad Municipal Corporation (PCMC) on Friday sanctioned Rs 538.99 crore for 162...
Monday, March 2, 2020 - 13:12
PIMPRI: Veteran scientist Raghunath Mashelkar said that three Ts - talent, technology and trust – were essential for the...
Saturday, February 29, 2020 - 18:12
PUNE: Sarasbaug, one of the most popular religious and tourist attractions in the city, has a rich history. To make this...
Saturday, February 29, 2020 - 15:39
The 8th edition of annual flagship management event Mangalya, organised by P E Society’s Modern Institute of Business Management...
Monday, February 24, 2020 - 20:57
PIMPRI: The Pimpri Chinchwad Municipal Corporation (PCMC) will be organising the international Pimpri Chinchwad ‘Festival of the...
Monday, February 24, 2020 - 12:48
Offering fast connectivity, good infrastructure and a great overall lifestyle, a smart city is a preferred choice for most people...
Tuesday, February 18, 2020 - 08:39
PUNE: Mayor Murlidhar Mohol has appealed to citizens to participate in the ‘Ease of Living (EoL) Index’ survey, which is being...
Saturday, February 8, 2020 - 16:00
Location technology specialist TomTom has released the results of the TomTom Traffic Index, a report detailing traffic situation...
Friday, January 31, 2020 - 12:21
PUNE:  The Pune Municipal Corporation (PMC) has spent the maximum amount to repair potholes in Aundh-Baner-Balewadi (ABB) for the...
Sunday, January 19, 2020 - 15:18
PUNE: The real estate sector in the city has been adversely affected due to the slowdown in the economy. The Pune Municipal...
Thursday, January 16, 2020 - 09:36
PUNE: Pune Smart City Development Corporation Limited (PSCDCL) has decided to connect all Pune Municipal Corporation-run (PMC)...
Monday, January 13, 2020 - 11:45
PUNE: The Pune Municipal Corporation (PMC) has decided to increase the fees of various licences, including the pet dog licence...
Tuesday, January 7, 2020 - 13:09
PUNE: MahaMetro Managing Director Brijesh Dixit on Tuesday said that the coaches of Pune Metro which will be manufactured by...
Wednesday, January 1, 2020 - 11:09
PUNE: The year would be remembered for rain-related tragedies in ‘Smart City’ Pune that claimed many lives. Natural calamities...
Monday, December 23, 2019 - 10:21
JLPL has recently bagged contracts over Rs 300 crore in Maharashtra from Metro and Railways, please share some more details. We...
Friday, December 20, 2019 - 15:15
PORT BLAIR, ANDAMAN: BW Businessworld National Smart Cities Conclave & Awards 2019 honoured Thane Municipal Corporation’s...
Wednesday, December 4, 2019 - 12:27
PUNE: Two delegations - one from Rajasthan and the other from Hyderabad, Telangana visited Pune on a special tour of Pune Smart...
Friday, November 29, 2019 - 14:06