Displaying 1 - 20 of 206
Lucknow: Over 15 lakh stranded migrant workers have returned to Uttar Pradesh from different parts of the country on board 1,174...
Monday, May 25, 2020 - 18:45
Pune: Union Minister Nitin Gadkari has advised the industry and business leaders to augment exports by reducing dependency on...
Monday, May 4, 2020 - 15:57
As a brand, Britannia caters to a multitude of India’s demographics. The company believes that India’s homemakers are its anchors...
Thursday, April 23, 2020 - 15:48
Two teams from Army Institute of Technology (AIT), Pune, won the 1st and 3rd prize at PanIIT’s Solve4Bharat. ‘Solve4Bharat’, the...
Monday, March 16, 2020 - 21:42
PUNE: The Women and Child Development (WCD) Department has proposed an aftercare programme for children above 15 years from...
Thursday, March 12, 2020 - 11:48
PUNE: “Setting realistic goals and paying attention to focused studying can go a long way to help children answer the board...
Sunday, March 1, 2020 - 15:51
PIMPRI: The Pimpri Chinchwad Municipal Corporation (PCMC) will be organising the international Pimpri Chinchwad ‘Festival of the...
Monday, February 24, 2020 - 12:48
PUNE: The State government has decided that certificates of Std XII students will no longer have the ‘Fail’ remark. Instead, they...
Monday, February 24, 2020 - 09:45
PUNE: Marathwada Mitra Mandal’s Institute of Management Education Research and Training (IMERT) students under the Centre for...
Friday, February 21, 2020 - 15:21
PUNE: Akhil Bharatiya Vidyarthi Parishad (ABVP) members protested at Savitribai Phule Pune University (SPPU) on Tuesday,...
Wednesday, February 12, 2020 - 10:15
New Delhi: Former Finance Minister P Chidambaram on Monday tore into Narendra Modi government's handling of the economy, saying...
Monday, February 10, 2020 - 17:45
Pune: The Department of Skill Development and Entrepreneurship along with Science and Technology Park is undertaking a project...
Sunday, February 9, 2020 - 15:21
Pune:  The education sector has received a budget allocation of Rs 99,300 crore and Rs 3,000 crore for skill development in  ...
Sunday, February 2, 2020 - 15:51
New Delhi: The Union Budget has rightly recognised the importance of emerging technologies in realising India's full potential,...
Sunday, February 2, 2020 - 14:09
NEW DELHI: A degree level full-fledged online education programme will be offered by the country's top 100 educational...
Saturday, February 1, 2020 - 14:45
NEW DELHI: Union Finance Minister Nirmala Sitharaman allocated Rs 69000 crore apart from Rs 6400 crore for PM Jan Aushadhi Yojna...
Saturday, February 1, 2020 - 13:18
PARBHANI: Farmers are being trained as entrepreneurs under the Chhatrapati Rajaram Maharaj Udyojakata Va Kaushalya Vikas Abhiyan...
Tuesday, January 28, 2020 - 11:30
PUNE:  As Finance Minister Nirmala Sitharaman is all set to present the Union Budget 2020-21 on February 1, experts from the real...
Friday, January 24, 2020 - 10:09
Pune: Every year, education experts reiterate the need to allocate more percentage of the GDP for the education sector and this...
Wednesday, January 22, 2020 - 14:12
Pune:  “To strengthen agriculture, it is important that the farmers’ produce should get good prices. However, we have not reached...
Sunday, January 19, 2020 - 15:27