Displaying 1 - 20 of 66
PUNE: Two delegations - one from Rajasthan and the other from Hyderabad, Telangana visited Pune on a special tour of Pune Smart...
Friday, November 29, 2019 - 14:06
Pune: Twenty students and two teachers from Baksa district of Assam visited various military establishments and places of...
Sunday, November 10, 2019 - 14:45
Pune:  The residents of Kirkatwadi are fed up and want a permanent solution for the road between Nanded Phata and Kirkatwadi,...
Sunday, November 3, 2019 - 13:42
Pune:  Following the planned election rally of Prime Minister Narendra Modi on Thursday at SP College, the officials of Pune...
Thursday, October 17, 2019 - 08:57
Pune: On Sunday, Sinhagad Road, Kothrud, Sadashiv Peth, Vishrantwadi and some other parts in Pune experienced rainfall whereas...
Monday, October 14, 2019 - 09:33
Pune: Khopa Technologies, a city-based start-up has become an aggregator for the creation of housing for Economically Weaker...
Sunday, October 6, 2019 - 13:15
Pune: The Khadakwalsa constituency consists of a semi-urban area. Some parts fall within the Pune Municipal Corporation (PMC)...
Friday, October 4, 2019 - 09:48
Pune: On the occasion of the 150th birth anniversary of Mahatma Gandhi, the Pune Municipal Corporation(PMC) organised a river...
Thursday, October 3, 2019 - 12:51
Pune: The rain fury on Wednesday-Thursday night badly affected many low-lying areas in Sahakar Nagar, Parvati, Sinhagad Road,...
Friday, September 27, 2019 - 14:51
PUNE: The heavy downpour in Pune has not only damaged gas pipelines in residential areas but also led to the disruption of power...
Friday, September 27, 2019 - 11:48
PUNE: Heavy rainfall on Wednesday night caused waterlogging in several parts of the city, leading to traffic jams and chaos at...
Thursday, September 26, 2019 - 10:18
PUNE: After the Bharatiya Janata Party's (BJP) Maha Janadesh Yatra, the Pune Municipal Corporation (PMC) removed more than 4,000...
Wednesday, September 18, 2019 - 10:27
PUNE: An FIR has been registered against 15 persons including a former district health officer and doctors of a multispeciality...
Tuesday, September 17, 2019 - 08:36
PUNE:  All aspirants showed their strength to impress Chief Minister Devendra Fadnavis during the second phase of Bharatiya...
Sunday, September 15, 2019 - 09:09
PUNE: As the city gets ready to bid adieu to its favourite Ganpati on Thursday (September 12), the police have geared up for the...
Wednesday, September 11, 2019 - 09:48
Pune: The Pune Municipal Corporation’s (PMC) General Body (GB) meeting on Monday sanctioned a long-pending High Capacity Mass...
Tuesday, September 10, 2019 - 09:42
PUNE: To promote use of eco-friendly shadu (clay) idols during Ganesh festival, Chinchwad-based NGO Shri Shankarraj Maharaj Seva...
Tuesday, September 10, 2019 - 09:03
Pune: The Pune Municipal Corporation (PMC) has planned to file criminal cases against the Ganesh mandals, which have raised...
Friday, September 6, 2019 - 10:12
Pune: Over 7,000 police personnel are keeping round-the-clock watch during the Ganesh Festival in the city. About 3,000 students...
Friday, September 6, 2019 - 10:00
Pune: The heavy rain in Mumbai affected the railway services. Due to heavy rains and waterlogging in Mumbai area, several trains...
Thursday, September 5, 2019 - 10:06