Displaying 1 - 20 of 159
MUMBAI: Legendary singer Lata Mangeshkar was admitted to the Intensive Care Unit of the Breach Candy hospital in the early hours...
Monday, November 11, 2019 - 17:30
The Mahindra Open Drive is a drive-a-thon-cum-cultural festival aimed at bringing together people from different cities, diverse...
Friday, November 8, 2019 - 15:21
The craze for remixes continues. Bollywood composers, labels and producers have been getting hits on YouTube and other social...
Friday, November 1, 2019 - 21:27
Today is Diwali, a day which holds special memories for most of us. All year around we look forward to the festival of lights, to...
Saturday, October 26, 2019 - 21:42
Diwali, the festival of lights, is also an occasion to spread smiles. The more happiness we spread, the more joy we feel in our...
Friday, October 25, 2019 - 23:06
New Delhi: The exhibition-cum-e-auctioning of mementos received by Prime Minister Narendra Modi drew to a close on Friday, with...
Friday, October 25, 2019 - 19:12
Prateek Kuhad became the blue-eyed boy of Indian indie music ever since his EP Raat Raazi came out in 2013. This simple musician...
Tuesday, October 22, 2019 - 21:21
Pune-based electronic music producer, composer and singer,  Ritviz Srivastava, who goes by the name Ritviz, shot to viral fame...
Monday, October 21, 2019 - 21:30
Akshay Kumar’s Shaitan Ka Saala (Bala song) has become a huge rage. The Bala Challenge not only has fans but Bollywood...
Friday, October 18, 2019 - 21:48
Ironically, as we sat down to read the unofficial biography of a girl with plaits, unseasonal rains lashed Pune, leading to...
Saturday, October 5, 2019 - 20:36
When it comes to the Hindi rap genre, there are very few names making a great impression with their music. Rapper Dino James is...
Friday, October 4, 2019 - 21:12
Niall Horan on Friday released a new single which is a pop rock track, Nice to Meet Ya. The track, which features Julian Bunetta...
Friday, October 4, 2019 - 21:00
Pune: The 67th edition of Sawai Gandharva Bhimsen Mahotsav, an Indian classical music festival, will be organised by Arya Sangeet...
Thursday, October 3, 2019 - 12:51
Tiger Shroff and Hrithik Roshan are at ‘War’ in the Yash Raj banner's actioner releasing today. Tiger is working with Yashraj and...
Tuesday, October 1, 2019 - 21:06
If there is one Indian actor who has truly become global, it is Priyanka Chopra. The actress-producer, after starring in several...
Monday, September 30, 2019 - 22:21
Bollywood composer duo Vishal Dadlani and Shekhar Ravjiani, aka Vishal-Shekhar, is undoubtedly one of the most popular names in...
Sunday, September 22, 2019 - 21:24
A book written by star classical vocalist Shubha Mudgal? Then it must be a heavy duty book about Hindustani classical music,...
Saturday, September 14, 2019 - 21:21
A writer for the nascent Hindi film industry, much before it became Bollywood, Saadat Hasan Manto’s penmanship was sharp and...
Tuesday, September 10, 2019 - 22:57
The actress-singer did a series of gigs at some of London’s most prestigious venues like The Ned and Islington, apart from a gig...
Monday, September 9, 2019 - 22:09
Popular South actor Kabir Duhan Singh is making his Bollywood debut. The actor who is known for playing the antagonist in several...
Wednesday, September 4, 2019 - 20:51