Displaying 1 - 20 of 157
Pimpri: The Pimpri Chinchwad police have registered FIRs against 65 shopkeepers for not closing shops as per Pune district...
Friday, March 20, 2020 - 11:39
PUNE: Alphonso, the king of mangoes, locally known as hapus, have started trickling in at Pune’s markets costing Rs 3,000 per...
Monday, March 16, 2020 - 16:30
PUNE: It was a lazy Sunday for Punekars, who mostly remained indoors, as a precautionary measure in the wake of the coronavirus (...
Monday, March 16, 2020 - 12:45
Conceptualised with a view to generate an incredible business opportunity, Sammvaad tea brand has been instrumental in bringing...
Friday, March 13, 2020 - 22:21
 New Delhi: Hate and violence are enemies of development and divisiveness being spread will not benefit 'Bharat Mata', Congress...
Wednesday, March 4, 2020 - 19:48
 Mumbai:The Brihanmumbai Municipal Corporation seized nearly 410 kg of plastic from shopkeepers and traders in the city and...
Wednesday, March 4, 2020 - 16:06
As our SUV rolled out of the city, the view changed rapidly from high rises and construction projects to a more rural milieu....
Saturday, February 29, 2020 - 20:45
New Delhi: The death toll in Delhi's communal violence rose to 39 on Friday as clouds of smoke cleared to reveal the extent of...
Friday, February 28, 2020 - 14:30
The book with a pretty pink cover and the image of a girl poised in mid-flight on what seems like a suburban train station is...
Saturday, February 22, 2020 - 20:48
PUNE: The Bharat Bandh called by some organisations on Wednesday under aegis of Bahujan Kranti Morcha  against the Citizenship...
Thursday, January 30, 2020 - 12:48
ELAZIG: Rescuers desperately attempted Sunday to find survivors in eastern Turkey in the rubble of collapsed buildings after a...
Monday, January 27, 2020 - 09:57
Two consecutive elections, recent floods in the State and demands from southern states like Karnataka, Andhra Pradesh and Tamil...
Sunday, January 5, 2020 - 15:33
- What are varicose veins and why does one get the condition? Varicose Veins are twisted and bulgy veins that protrude on the...
Thursday, December 26, 2019 - 16:39
PUNE: RBL Bank, in partnership with Wholesalebox, a B2B online mobile app-based e-marketplace for garment retailers launched ‘RBL...
Monday, December 2, 2019 - 16:12
Srinagar: Most shops and other business establishments in Kashmir were closed on Friday, the third consecutive day of a Valley-...
Friday, November 22, 2019 - 17:12
Mead is believed to be the oldest form of alcohol to mankind. This beverage made with fermented honey has been brought back into...
Sunday, November 10, 2019 - 20:51
PUNE: Ahead of Diwali on Thursday, Puneites were seen shopping on Laxmi Road and other areas despite the light rain. However,...
Friday, October 25, 2019 - 13:42
PUNE: The sale of traditional earthen diyas has gone down by almost 60 per cent in the city due to incessant rain. This has...
Thursday, October 24, 2019 - 13:27
PUNE: Hundreds of retail shop owners, medical professionals working in the Baner-Balewadi area and local residents protested on...
Saturday, October 19, 2019 - 13:21
Pune: It was 7 am on Saturday, around 7 to 10 party workers of Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP), carrying party scarves, were waiting...
Sunday, October 13, 2019 - 14:27