Displaying 1 - 20 of 244
As the world continues to battle with the COVID-19 pandemic, it is easy to overlook the grave realities of various other global...
Tuesday, July 28, 2020 - 18:00
Pune: Two women and three men working in the red light area of Budhwar Peth have tested positive for COVID-19 on Saturday (July...
Sunday, July 26, 2020 - 08:42
The coronavirus lockdown has given all of us a chance to explore new hobbies, interests and experiences. Some have discovered...
Tuesday, July 14, 2020 - 18:15
Divorce follows marriage for most world leaders because it redefines boundaries when power usurps love.   This can be applied to...
Saturday, July 4, 2020 - 08:36
I was ten years old when I watched the movie Titanic for the first time. I tried to convince myself that it was Leo that I had...
Saturday, July 4, 2020 - 07:36
Pune: Shirur police raided a lodge in Saradwadi area on Pune-Ahmednagar highway and arrested two suspects on charges of running...
Wednesday, July 1, 2020 - 11:09
Pune: The Chatuhshrungi police on Monday busted a high profile sex racket which was run through a website by the suspects. Police...
Tuesday, June 30, 2020 - 11:03
Prasoon Joshi, Chairman of Central Board of Film Certification (CBFC) has expressed his anger and infuriation on specific scenes...
Saturday, June 27, 2020 - 16:09
Pune: A model built by experts from Harvard Medical School and Yale Medical School projects that the city could face over 39...
Friday, June 26, 2020 - 21:27
The worst part of having emotional pain is that it is not visible to the naked eyes. We don’t see or recognise signs of emotional...
Sunday, June 14, 2020 - 21:09
In commemoration of the unconditional spirit of love and diversity, June stands for Global Pride Month. The month is a worldwide...
Wednesday, June 10, 2020 - 17:24
Mumbai: Amid lockdown, actress Taapsee Pannu is focusing on keeping herself fit by "double workout". Taapsee took to her...
Sunday, June 7, 2020 - 13:09
Daily wage labourers, migrant workers, small farmers- all have suffered because of the businesses being shut down during the time...
Tuesday, June 2, 2020 - 15:00
The COVID-19 outbreak has unquestionably caused havoc on our personal and professional front. With communication is limited to...
Thursday, May 28, 2020 - 18:42
Facebook's artificial intelligence team on May 12 announced the launch of a challenge which aims at deleting out or recognising...
Thursday, May 28, 2020 - 15:27
“My mother used to feel depressed all the time, she overslept during the day, unable to do simple day-to-day activities. Me (14)...
Sunday, May 24, 2020 - 19:30
In early March this year, the digital arm of Dharma Production released the movie, Guilty on Netflix. The Kiara Advani-starrer...
Saturday, May 23, 2020 - 19:12
It is an ultimate challenge for sports leagues around the world - if games can only recommence behind closed doors, how can the...
Tuesday, May 19, 2020 - 16:57
Pune: "Not everyone is going to accept my sexual orientation, but it’s my journey, not theirs," believes Sapna who recognizes...
Sunday, May 17, 2020 - 12:45
Pune: Keeping it's red-light areas closed even after lockdown is lifted can help India reduce spread of Coronavirus Disease (...
Saturday, May 16, 2020 - 21:00