Displaying 61 - 80 of 311
Google announced last week that it is making its Google Meet, its video meeting app for businesses that compete directly with...
Friday, May 8, 2020 - 11:21
Bollywood actor Meera Chopra’s father, who also happens to be Priyanka Chopra’s uncle, was robbed at knifepoint by goons in Delhi...
Wednesday, May 6, 2020 - 17:48
Breaking Bad's fifth season ended in 2013. And this followed a long unfilled void. Starting with writing to direction to...
Tuesday, May 5, 2020 - 20:39
Pune: The examination schedule of universities, colleges and Common Entrance Test (CET) will be up soon, Uday Samant, Maharashtra...
Tuesday, May 5, 2020 - 19:21
Pune: The Serum Institute of India in partnership with Oxford University aims to produce a potential vaccine against the COVID-19...
Thursday, April 30, 2020 - 11:48
Pune: The tennis calendar, along with the rest of the world sporting calendar, came to an abrupt halt recently as the COVID-19...
Monday, April 20, 2020 - 14:06
London based pop duo, Anthony West and Josephine Vander, aka Oh Wonder, is all set to perform live on Vh1’s Instagram page on...
Sunday, April 19, 2020 - 19:30
New Delhi: The unprecedented nationwide lockdown that shut businesses, suspended flights and stopped all modes of transport will...
Thursday, April 2, 2020 - 16:18
New Delhi: Natural gas prices on Tuesday were cut by a steep 26 per cent to its lowest rate since the pricing was made formula-...
Tuesday, March 31, 2020 - 19:06
New Delhi: In 2019, H1N1 claimed 1,218, dengue 132 and malaria 50 lives in India, according to the Union Health Ministry data. "...
Wednesday, March 18, 2020 - 20:30
New Delhi: Accusing the Congress of living in denial mode on the day after resigning from Congress, Jyotiraditya Scindia joined...
Wednesday, March 11, 2020 - 16:00
Sangini Ghayal (49) is the only woman fish farmer in Pune district, who is practising pisciculture of Genetically Improved Farmed...
Sunday, March 8, 2020 - 16:18
Mumbai: A Mumbai Special PMLA Court has sent Yes Bank founder Rana Kapoor to the custody of Enforcement Directorate (ED) till...
Sunday, March 8, 2020 - 16:15
Mumbai: The first budget of Maharashtra's MVA government, presented in the assembly on Friday, has made a provision of Rs 7,000...
Friday, March 6, 2020 - 19:03
Mumbai: Maharashtra's economy is expected to grow at 5.7 per cent during 2019-20, marginally down from the last fiscal's...
Thursday, March 5, 2020 - 17:24
Mumbai: There was a 12 per cent increase in the number of accidents involving buses of the Maharashtra State Road Transport...
Wednesday, March 4, 2020 - 19:57
Navi Mumbai: Fit-again India all-rounder Hardik Pandya sent a strong message ahead of the South Africa ODI series where he is...
Tuesday, March 3, 2020 - 19:48
New Delhi: A Supreme Court bench on Monday recused from hearing the plea challenging the Allahabad High Court order granting bail...
Monday, March 2, 2020 - 19:48
PUNE: A recent report published by Microfinance Institutions Network (MFIN), an RBI recognised self-regulatory organisation and...
Sunday, March 1, 2020 - 14:06
Mumbai: The Maharashtra government on Monday tabled supplementary demands worth Rs 24,000 crore for 2019-20 in the state Assembly...
Monday, February 24, 2020 - 16:09