Displaying 1 - 20 of 153
NEW DELHI: Arjuna awardee and national table tennis champion Monalisa Baruah Mehta lauded the Khelo India Youth Games initiative...
Saturday, December 28, 2019 - 16:15
Pune: The fee hike issue was discussed intensively during the senate meeting at the Savitribai Phule Pune University on Saturday...
Sunday, December 15, 2019 - 15:24
The National Centre for the Performing Arts (NCPA) and Citi India have consistently worked towards promoting various initiatives...
Monday, December 9, 2019 - 20:15
PUNE: The underprivileged students of the College of Engineering, Pune (CoEP) received financial aid from Resourceful Education...
Tuesday, December 3, 2019 - 17:33
Professor Ian Greer, vice-chancellor of Queen’s University Belfast, has had a long spanning career with reputed institutes and...
Monday, November 18, 2019 - 20:39
PUNE: Around 18,770 student scholarship applications have been pending with colleges in Pune division. The Joint Directorate of...
Monday, November 18, 2019 - 12:21
Pune: US Olympian Janet Cherobon-Bawcom has been roped in  by APG Running  as the face for the 2019 edition of Bajaj Allianz Pune...
Sunday, November 17, 2019 - 16:57
Nabaneeta Dev Sen once said she took up the pen because there was no escape for her as “everybody who came to our house, was a...
Saturday, November 16, 2019 - 20:45
PUNE: Padmashree Dr Indira Hinduja will be honoured with the woman researcher national award and wonder woman Seema Rao will...
Saturday, November 16, 2019 - 15:39
Pune: The Maharashtra Social Justice and Special Assistance Department has failed to disburse scholarships to 796 eligible...
Sunday, November 10, 2019 - 14:21
PUNE: A recent report by the Confederation of Indian Industry (CII)-KPMG India, titled Fintech and start-ups fuelling India’s USD...
Friday, November 8, 2019 - 13:33
PUNE: Sanshodhan Vidyarthi Kruti Samiti (a group of research students) have written to the Director of Dr Babasaheb Ambedkar...
Saturday, November 2, 2019 - 18:51
Pune: Six women attendants from Sassoon General Hospital (SGH) were felicitated with ‘Utkrushta Seva Sanman Puraskar’ for their...
Monday, October 14, 2019 - 09:00
PUNE: In the last couple of years, there has been untimely disbursement of scholarship amount, dispute between scholarship...
Sunday, October 13, 2019 - 13:45
Bengaluru: Winning an impressive 52 medals at the 10th Asian Age Group Championships which included 15 gold, 19 silver and 18...
Sunday, September 29, 2019 - 13:18
The idea of setting up an organisation to encourage and assist needy, meritorious and deserving students with financial aid and...
Wednesday, September 11, 2019 - 10:21
PUNE: The Maharashtra Science Talent Search Exam (MSTSE) for students of class VIII, IX, X and XI will be held across 22 centres...
Friday, September 6, 2019 - 12:18
PUNE: Junior National Champion Manas Dhamane and Rutuja Chaphalkar were presented the PMDTA Arun Wakankar Memorial Award and Arun...
Thursday, August 29, 2019 - 12:33
PUNE: Ruby Hall Clinic felicitated the children of its employees with Late Dr KB Grant Meritorious Awards for their outstanding...
Monday, August 19, 2019 - 09:48
PUNE: Fifty-two city-based students, who are aspiring to pursue higher education in foreign countries, have received interest-...
Sunday, July 21, 2019 - 13:51