Displaying 1 - 20 of 724
Mumbai: Uday Samant, Maharashtra Higher and Technical Education Minister, has made clear that there would be no difference in the...
Wednesday, September 16, 2020 - 13:00
Pune: Dr Urmila Kulkarni Kale, Information Scientist, Bioinformatics Centre, Savitribai Phule Pune University has been inducted...
Wednesday, September 9, 2020 - 13:54
Pune: Following the Supreme Court order, Savitribai Phule Pune University and other universities have clarified that final year...
Sunday, September 6, 2020 - 18:18
Pune: Savitribai Phule Pune University has offered both online and offline options for students of the final year for the...
Saturday, September 5, 2020 - 16:24
Pune: The 117th convocation ceremony of Savitribai Phule Pune University (SSPU) has been rescheduled on Thursday (September 10)....
Friday, September 4, 2020 - 19:42
Pune: The Pune Municipal Corporation (PMC) has increased the number of micro-containment zones in the city from 66 to 74....
Friday, September 4, 2020 - 19:39
Pune: Savitribai Phule Pune University has decided to print photos of students on the mark sheets to curb several malpractices....
Friday, September 4, 2020 - 16:30
Pune: Due to the demise of former President Pranab Mukherjee, the 117th convocation ceremony of Savitribai Phule Pune University...
Wednesday, September 2, 2020 - 16:09
Pune: The 117th Convocation Ceremony of Savitribai Phule Pune University (SPPU) will be held online on Thursday (September 3) at...
Tuesday, September 1, 2020 - 09:18
Pune: If you want to take admission for any post-graduate courses of Savitribai Phule Pune University (SPPU), then today is the...
Monday, August 31, 2020 - 09:06
Pune: Savitribai Phule Pune University (SPPU) will most likely be implementing the proctored examination model for final year...
Saturday, August 29, 2020 - 10:30
Pune: Savitribai Phule Pune University (SPPU) Vice-Chancellor Dr Nitin Karmalkar has said cyber experts need to fight...
Thursday, August 27, 2020 - 21:36
Pune: The joint director's office of education department has issued an official circular stating that 'we do not accept bribes...
Tuesday, August 25, 2020 - 19:24
Pune: Research students pursuing PhD and MPhil from Savitribai Phule Pune University are claiming that due to lockdown and lack...
Tuesday, August 25, 2020 - 11:48
Pune: Savitribai Phule Pune University (SPPU) has selected 12 colleges for imparting training to professors and other faculty...
Monday, August 24, 2020 - 09:48
Pune: The All India Council of Technical Education (AICTE) has decided to allow direct admission to MBA courses on the basis of...
Friday, August 21, 2020 - 16:54
Pune: After Delhi and Mumbai, the results of a serological survey conducted in Pune city were announced recently. Since the...
Friday, August 21, 2020 - 10:51
Pune: Governor Bhagat Singh Koshyari has appreciated the work done by National Service Scheme (NSS) volunteers working in a COVID...
Wednesday, August 19, 2020 - 19:48
Pune: Savitribai Phule Pune University (SPPU) has decided to put on hold the incremental honorarium to be paid from October 2019...
Wednesday, August 19, 2020 - 08:42
Pune: Pune Municipal Corporation has issued a new list of revised containment zones in the city. The total number of new micro-...
Tuesday, August 18, 2020 - 10:54