Displaying 1 - 20 of 29
Pune: A group of inmates from Yerwada Central Prison in Maharashtra's Pune city will recite 'bhajans' in the jail's Gandhi Yard,...
Tuesday, October 1, 2019 - 12:42
Mumbai: The Pakistan-Occupied Kashmir (PoK) would not have come into existence had Jawaharlal Nehru not declared untimely...
Sunday, September 22, 2019 - 18:51
New Delhi: Union Home Minister Amit Shahs thrust on use of Hindi threatened to snowball into a major controversy, before he...
Thursday, September 19, 2019 - 14:33
Kevadiya: On a visit to his home state, Prime Minister Narendra Modi, who turned 69 on Tuesday, offered prayers to goddess...
Tuesday, September 17, 2019 - 11:42
Kevadiya: Prime Minister Narendra Modi turned 69 on Tuesday and began the day with a visit to the Statue of Unity and the Sardar...
Tuesday, September 17, 2019 - 10:00
New Delhi: The Supreme Court on Monday agreed to entertain a petition filed by the Jammu and Kashmir People's Conference (JKPC)...
Monday, September 16, 2019 - 14:42
Ahmedabad: The Sardar Sarovar Dam in Gujarat is expected to reach its full storage capacity soon, a milestone that will be...
Sunday, September 15, 2019 - 11:57
AHMEDABAD: Union minister Ravi Shankar Prasad on Wednesday said India's first prime minister Jawaharlal Nehru was wrong and the...
Wednesday, September 11, 2019 - 17:51
HYDERABAD: Union Home Minister Amit Shah on Saturday said the abrogation of Article 370 enabled the complete integration of Jammu...
Saturday, August 24, 2019 - 16:30
New Delhi: The National Conference mounted a legal challenge in the Supreme Court on Saturday to the changes made in the...
Saturday, August 10, 2019 - 17:21
New Delhi, Jul 9 (PTI) Prime Minister Narendra Modi asked BJP MPs to embark on a 150-km-long 'padayatra' in their constituencies...
Tuesday, July 9, 2019 - 15:48
Pune: Maharashtra Navnirman Sena (MNS) Chief Raj Thackeray asked where was Prime Minister Narendra Modi when in Gujarat Dalits...
Friday, April 19, 2019 - 12:24
Amreli: Prime Minister Narendra Modi Thursday said Sardar Vallabhbhai Patel's imposing statue in Gujarat has not been built to "...
Thursday, April 18, 2019 - 15:27
Junagadh: Prime Minister Narendra Modi Wednesday tore into the Congress, accusing it of a "Tughlaq road election scam" in which,...
Wednesday, April 10, 2019 - 16:30
PUNE: National Unity Day was celebrated with great enthusiasm at Crescent School and students paid homage to Iron Man of India,...
Thursday, February 7, 2019 - 14:00
Balangir (Odisha): Prime Minister Narendra Modi Tuesday said there was a conspiracy to oust him as his government had stopped the...
Tuesday, January 15, 2019 - 17:24
PUNE: Pune Cantonment Board’s (PCB) Sardar Vallabhbhai Patel Cantonment General Hospital is conducting the Measles-Rubella (MR)...
Wednesday, December 5, 2018 - 10:09
Pune: Patients and their relatives at the Sardar Vallabhbhai Patel Cantonment General Hospital (SVPCGH) will not have to worry...
Sunday, December 2, 2018 - 23:48
MUMBAI: The Shiv Sena on Monday asked Maharashtra Chief Minister Devendra Fadnavis to declare that the proposed statue of Maratha...
Monday, November 19, 2018 - 13:30
New Delhi: Senior Congress leader P Chidambaram on Monday alleged that the Narendra Modi-led government did not fulfil the...
Monday, November 5, 2018 - 16:09