Displaying 1 - 10 of 10
PUNE: Sanjay Takale weathered engine leakage throughout three days, nursing his Ford Fiesta R2-spec car to the finish line to...
Tuesday, August 6, 2019 - 12:36
Pune: High speed gear shifting broke open three engine valves, but Sanjay Takale’s undying spirit to finish the rally saw him run...
Wednesday, July 17, 2019 - 10:27
PUNE: Hiatus of three months is a long break for rally drivers and to address it specifically Pune rally driver Sanjay Takale has...
Friday, July 12, 2019 - 12:00
PUNE: Exactly four months after Sanjay Takale zipped through the rugged terrain in the South Thailand town of Kanchanaburi, Pune’...
Friday, April 26, 2019 - 13:09
Pune: Sanjay Takale was duly honoured on Friday at the 11th Autotrack Motorsports Awards for his exemplary international...
Sunday, March 17, 2019 - 16:00
From being one of the favourites of off-roading enthusiasts to being the first choice of the armed forces and also the police,...
Saturday, March 16, 2019 - 20:54
Motorsports’ marquee stop-Formula One-still remained a distant dream for India, nonetheless Indians still travelled far and wide-...
Monday, December 31, 2018 - 00:39
Pune: Kanchanaburi in West Thailand has a special place in the history of World War II where the bridge on River Kwai became a...
Saturday, December 22, 2018 - 00:27
PUNE: Sanjay Takale’s quest to close in on the gap with the championship leader, Toyota’s Atthayut Patchapredapat, backfired when...
Monday, October 22, 2018 - 14:06
Pune: Having weathered torrential rains and slippery conditions in Round 2 in August, Pune’s international rally driver Sanjay...
Saturday, October 20, 2018 - 13:15