Displaying 1 - 15 of 15
A special feature titled Mann Bairagi is the latest offering by filmmaker Sanjay Leela Bhansali’s production, that is based on an...
Monday, September 16, 2019 - 20:54
Early this year, it was announced that filmmaker Sanjay Leela Bhansali and actor Salman Khan will collaborate after 20 years. SLB...
Monday, August 26, 2019 - 21:48
MUMBAI/PUNE: Winners of the 66th National Film Award which was declared on Friday shared their excitement. Sanjay Leela Bhansali...
Saturday, August 10, 2019 - 10:09
New Delhi: Mainstream Hindi cinema emerged a major winner at the 66th National Film Awards on Friday with multiple recognitions...
Friday, August 9, 2019 - 18:30
The third season of  BFFs with Vogue is coming to an end, however, the season saw some kick-ass and mic-drop moments that took...
Wednesday, July 10, 2019 - 21:30
Young composer and singer Shreyas Puranik has come a long way. The talented musician is known for assisting Sanjay Leela Bhansali...
Thursday, July 4, 2019 - 21:06
Mangesh Hadawale likes to work at his own pace. The writer-director-producer is gearing up for the release of his next...
Thursday, July 4, 2019 - 11:24
They both come from filmy families and are aware of the responsibilities that they carry on their shoulders. Having said that,...
Sunday, June 16, 2019 - 19:33
Sanjay Leela Bhansali announced his next directorial, Inshallah, on his birthday earlier this year. After the magic of Hum Dil De...
Thursday, June 6, 2019 - 20:21
After working in Befire, Ranveer Singh and Yash Raj Films are coming together in a project to be directed by debutant writer-...
Sunday, May 26, 2019 - 19:27
For past few weeks, there were constant speculations about Salman Khan collaborating with Sanjay Leela Bhansali on his next...
Tuesday, March 19, 2019 - 21:24
Filmmaker Sanjay Leela Bhansali will be launching a new talent Meezaan with his yet-untitled upcoming production. “Being an actor...
Sunday, March 3, 2019 - 21:27
There has always been curiosity when it comes to Sanjay Leela Bhansali’s next film. While the fans celebrated his recent success...
Sunday, February 24, 2019 - 21:00
Some of the best actors in Bollywood began their acting career with indie cinema. Om Puri, Naseeruddin Shah, Shabana Azmi, Smita...
Sunday, February 17, 2019 - 20:39
If a film buff wants to see a properly researched and authentic film on the Rani of Jhansi, then Sohrab Modi’s Jhansi Ki Rani is...
Friday, January 25, 2019 - 21:33