Displaying 1 - 20 of 434
In a bizarre situation that has come at fore, an unidentified person put up the Statue of Unity in Gujarat for sale in OLX. Many...
Monday, April 6, 2020 - 15:24
  Pune: Faced with glut due to the reduced milk sales following the coronavirus lockdown the state government will procure the...
Sunday, April 5, 2020 - 15:03
PUNE: Pune District Collector Naval Kishore Ram said one case of a positive patient of coronavirus (COVID-19) was reported from...
Friday, March 27, 2020 - 15:00
Yamunanagar:   At least 180 people were taken ill due to food poisoning in Yamunanagar and Jagadhri towns of this district,...
Thursday, March 26, 2020 - 20:45
PUNE: The Maharashtrian New Year, Gudi Padwa lacked the usual rush of business at automobile dealers in Pune with not a single...
Wednesday, March 25, 2020 - 19:42
Mumbai: Maharashtra Chief Minister Uddhav Thackeray on Monday said curfew will be imposed in the entire state from Monday...
Monday, March 23, 2020 - 18:03
Pune: Officials of the city police Crime Branch Unit II on Wednesday arrested the main accused involved in the murder of city-...
Friday, March 20, 2020 - 11:48
New Delhi: Shares of SBI Cards and Payment Services made a weak debut at the bourses on Monday plunging over 10 per cent against...
Monday, March 16, 2020 - 17:33
NEW DELHI: In the country's biggest ever privatisation drive, the government on Saturday invited bids for sale of its entire 52....
Saturday, March 7, 2020 - 14:57
Facebook CEO Mark Zuckerberg says the social network is stepping up its efforts to combat virus-related misinformation by giving...
Thursday, March 5, 2020 - 13:15
New Delhi: The Supreme Court on Wednesday allowed a batch of pleas challenging the 2018 circular of the Reserve Bank of India...
Wednesday, March 4, 2020 - 19:27
New Delhi: The government on Wednesday permitted NRIs to own up to 100 per cent stake in disinvestment-bound Air India.   The...
Wednesday, March 4, 2020 - 18:18
PUNE: The Regional Transport Office (RTO) of Pune has instructed all auto dealers and distributors in Pune to ensure that the...
Tuesday, March 3, 2020 - 11:45
New Delhi: Indian airlines have now been given a go-ahead to provide in-flight WiFi service to passengers after the government...
Monday, March 2, 2020 - 19:21
NAGPUR: Maharashtra Home Minister Anil Deshmukh on Saturday warned of strict action, after a complaint on the alleged online sell...
Saturday, February 29, 2020 - 18:51
Mumbai: The actual value of food items per thaali under the 'Shiv Bhojan' scheme, which offers a full meal in Rs 10 to the poor,...
Friday, February 28, 2020 - 14:33
New Delhi: The Supreme Court on Wednesday expressed desire to interact with the Environment Minister on the proposal for gradual...
Wednesday, February 19, 2020 - 16:42
NEW DELHI: The Supreme Court on Wednesday expressed desire to interact with the Environment Minister on the proposal for gradual...
Wednesday, February 19, 2020 - 16:03
PUNE: Putting aside the concerns surrounding the selling of Bharat Sanchar Nigam Limited (BSNL), Arvind Vadnerkar, Director HR of...
Tuesday, February 18, 2020 - 12:33
PUNE: Despite increasing new buses in the fleet of Pune Mahanagar Parivahan Mahamandal (PMPML), there were around 50 per cent of...
Friday, February 14, 2020 - 15:06