Displaying 1 - 20 of 87
Bhopal: The ruling Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) and the Opposition Congress in Madhya Pradesh are gearing up for the upcoming...
Monday, July 6, 2020 - 09:21
Aizawl/Kohima: A moderate earthquake, measuring 5.5 on the Richter scale -- and the second in 12 hours, shook Mizoram and other...
Monday, June 22, 2020 - 19:30
Prime Minister Narendra Modi on Saturday launched ‘Garib Kalyan Rojgar Yojana’ to provide boost livelihood opportunities in India...
Saturday, June 20, 2020 - 12:12
Pune: Addressing party workers on Tuesday, Nationalist Congress Party chief Sharad Pawar said that in order to bring India and...
Wednesday, June 10, 2020 - 13:09
Solapur: State Rural Development Minister Hasan Mushrif has demanded that the Governor Bhagat Singh Koshyari should be removed...
Friday, June 5, 2020 - 15:51
New Delhi: Niti Aayog Vice Chairman Rajiv Kumar has presented a seven-point model for India's development. During the Facebook...
Monday, May 25, 2020 - 09:54
New Delhi: Union Minister for Panchayati Raj, Rural Development, Agriculture and Farmers Welfare, Narendra Singh Tomar has said...
Wednesday, May 20, 2020 - 10:21
Pune: Union Minister Nitin Gadkari has advised the industry and business leaders to augment exports by reducing dependency on...
Monday, May 4, 2020 - 15:57
Pune: As the cases of coronavirus positive are increasing in Maharashtra and country, many corporates and social organisations...
Sunday, May 3, 2020 - 21:09
PUNE: If you are curious to know more about the agricultural and forestry science, anthropology and behavioural science and rural...
Friday, March 13, 2020 - 13:06
PUNE/ MUMBAI: The State government on Wednesday transferred eight bureaucrats.  Nayana Gunde has been made Deputy Director-...
Thursday, March 12, 2020 - 12:42
MUMBAI: Maharashtra assembly speaker Nana Patole on Friday directed the state government to take an all- party delegation to...
Friday, February 28, 2020 - 15:39
PUNE: Sakal Media Group’s news channel Saam TV has again emerged as No. 1 amongst all Marathi news channels. In the seventh-week...
Friday, February 28, 2020 - 12:27
New Delhi: Former Finance Minister P Chidambaram on Monday tore into Narendra Modi government's handling of the economy, saying...
Monday, February 10, 2020 - 17:45
PUNE: To achieve the goal of doubling the farmers’ income by 2022, the finance minister listed a 16 point action plan for farmers...
Sunday, February 2, 2020 - 16:12
NEW DELHI: To augment infrastructure, an accelerated highways development programme will be taken up that includes constructing...
Saturday, February 1, 2020 - 16:51
NEW DELHI: Emphasising on doubling the farm income of farmers across the country by 2022, Union Finance Minister Nirmala...
Saturday, February 1, 2020 - 12:27
Shahdol (MP): Six tribal infants have died at a state-run hospital in Madhya Pradesh's Shahdol on the intervening night of...
Tuesday, January 14, 2020 - 14:54
PUNE: Chief Minister Uddhav Thackeray said the government is working on a policy-driven decision for the farmers who have taken...
Thursday, December 26, 2019 - 14:09
PUNE: With Pune citizens, government officials also participated in the Bajaj Allianz Pune Half Marathon held at Balewadi stadium...
Monday, December 23, 2019 - 15:45