Displaying 1 - 20 of 186
Let’s start with this July 14 video.   (Caution: Heartbreak Alert)  Sticking to cricket. One gruelling day, two attempts to...
Saturday, August 8, 2020 - 11:48
Pune: Hours after Naval Kishore Ram received transfer orders to join the Prime Minister Office (PMO) in Delhi, political and...
Wednesday, August 5, 2020 - 13:21
The Beijing-based, China National Biotec Group (CNBG) reported on Sunday that their coronavirus vaccine showed promising results...
Monday, June 29, 2020 - 13:36
Pune: 'COVID Strikers', a team of Pune based G H Raisoni Institute of Engineering and Technology's (GHRIET), secured the second...
Tuesday, June 23, 2020 - 15:12
After the shocking news of the demise of Sushant Singh Rajput broke out on Sunday, Twitter was flooded with #RIP and heartfelt...
Sunday, June 14, 2020 - 19:18
Commonwealth Games and Asian Games gold medal-winning javelin thrower Neeraj Chopra has been recommended by the Athletics...
Wednesday, June 3, 2020 - 19:15
The 2020 Boston Marathon has been cancelled for the first time in its 124-year history due to COVID-19 pandemic, the Boston...
Friday, May 29, 2020 - 12:03
Pune: ‘Gone, but never forgotten’ would be echoing in the minds of every Formula One racing fan, including players and many...
Wednesday, May 20, 2020 - 22:15
New Delhi: McDonald's and Domino's Pizza have introduced contactless delivery, with state governments taking measures to avoid...
Monday, March 16, 2020 - 18:00
BHUBANESWAR: With two laps still to go, everyone watching the 3000m women’s steeplechase, was fairly certain that the earlier...
Monday, March 2, 2020 - 14:15
After wowing everyone in songs like Chittiyan Kalaiyaan and Ek Do Teen, Jacqueline Fernandez has joined hands with T-Series and...
Thursday, February 27, 2020 - 20:36
Tokyo Marathon, one of the World Marathon Majors (WMMs), has cancelled the race, which was to take place on March 1, 2020. The...
Thursday, February 20, 2020 - 16:39
  Bigg Boss 13 runner-up Asim Riaz has dismissed rumours that the show was fixed in favour of Sidharth Shukla, who won the...
Monday, February 17, 2020 - 20:09
After coming in as the first runner-up in the Sakal Beauty of Maharashtra pageant in 2018, Priya Singh got a boost of confidence...
Wednesday, February 5, 2020 - 20:36
From playing Akshara in Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai to making her Bollywood debut with Vikram Bhatt's Hacked, Hina Khan has come a...
Wednesday, February 5, 2020 - 20:06
The first thing you notice about Ronita Sengupta is her confidence. The HR and Communication professional won the first runner-up...
Thursday, January 23, 2020 - 09:09
Mumbai: A 64-year-old man died after suffering a heart attack while running in the Tata Mumbai Marathon 2020 on Sunday morning,...
Sunday, January 19, 2020 - 16:18
PUNE: The third edition of Run For A Cause, organised by MIT-WPU Aarohan, the cultural fest will be held on January 19 in Kothrud...
Friday, January 17, 2020 - 13:33
A working professional in the 21st century chooses to have it all — a perfect family, a rewarding career and a healthy lifestyle...
Thursday, January 16, 2020 - 22:12
New York: Former US Vice President and Democratic front-runner Joe Biden has said that President Donald Trump was bringing the US...
Wednesday, January 8, 2020 - 12:54