Displaying 1 - 20 of 58
Prime Minister Narendra Modi arrived in Ayodhya on Wednesday, while Chief Minister Yogi Adityanath, welcomed PM and the duo...
Wednesday, August 5, 2020 - 12:39
Ayodhya is all set to witness the historic moment. Prime Minister Narendra Modi will be laying the foundation stone of the Ram...
Wednesday, August 5, 2020 - 08:27
Pune: As the country gears up to celebrate the ground breaking ceremony of Ram Temple in Ayodhya, Hindu Jagaran Manch has sent...
Friday, July 31, 2020 - 18:57
New Delhi: The Rashtriya Swayamsevak Singh (RSS), the ideological mentor of the ruling BJP, held a crucial meeting here over the...
Tuesday, June 23, 2020 - 09:09
RANCHI: RSS chief Mohan Bhagwat on Thursday said people should desist from using the word "nationalism" as it has connotations of...
Thursday, February 20, 2020 - 15:27
NEW DELHI: Mohandas Karamchand Gandhi, better known as the Mahatma across the globe was a 'kattar sanatani' Hindu or so claims...
Tuesday, February 18, 2020 - 09:12
New Delhi: It is in the DNA of the BJP and the RSS to try and erase reservations, Congress leader Rahul Gandhi said on Monday and...
Monday, February 10, 2020 - 15:24
MORADABAD: RSS chief Mohan Bhagwat has said that India will be able to walk on the path of peace only when it is a strong power...
Saturday, January 18, 2020 - 16:24
HYDERABAD: RSS chief Mohan Bhagwat on Wednesday said that for Sangh all 130 crore Indians are part of Hindu society, irrespective...
Thursday, December 26, 2019 - 14:12
NEW DELHI: The Supreme Court on Saturday paved the way for the construction of a Ram Temple by a Trust at the disputed site at...
Saturday, November 9, 2019 - 15:21
BHUBANESWAR: The Rashtriya Swayamsevak Sangh (RSS) has termed as "unfortunate" the "killing of people having faith in...
Thursday, October 17, 2019 - 17:51
NAGPUR: Rashtriya Swayamsevak Sangh chief Mohan Bhagwat said on Tuesday that the RSS was firm on its vision of India as a "Hindu...
Wednesday, October 9, 2019 - 09:27
New Delhi: RSS chief Mohan Bhagwat on Tuesday said the fear of losing land and jobs among people of Jammu and Kashmir after...
Tuesday, September 24, 2019 - 21:03
NEW DELHI: RSS chief Mohan Bhagwat on Tuesday said the fear of losing land and jobs among people of Jammu and Kashmir after...
Tuesday, September 24, 2019 - 16:57
Kolkata: Union minister Ramdas Athawale on Tuesday dismissed the need for a debate on reservation in the country and said the...
Tuesday, August 20, 2019 - 18:24
NAGPUR: RSS chief Mohan Bhagwat on Thursday said Jammu and Kashmir's special status under Article 370 could be revoked because...
Friday, August 16, 2019 - 10:30
New Delhi: The government on Monday revoked Article 370 which gave special status to Jammu and Kashmir and proposed that the...
Monday, August 5, 2019 - 16:24
NEW DELHI: RSS office bearers, including its chief Mohan Bhagwat, have made their debut on microblogging site Twitter. Sources in...
Monday, July 1, 2019 - 14:18
Kanpur: The Rashtriya Swayamsewak Sangh (RSS) has asked the elected governments to guard against "misuse of power". RSS chief...
Tuesday, June 4, 2019 - 19:03
Panaji: The BJP on Sunday nominated late Goa Chief Minister Manohar Parrikar's aide Sidharth Kuncalienkar as its candidate for...
Sunday, April 28, 2019 - 18:30