Displaying 1 - 20 of 190
Alankrita Shrivastava's Dolly Kitty Aur Woh Chamakte Sitare (DKAWCS) wastes no time hitting it hard from the very first scene...
Sunday, September 20, 2020 - 11:27
From COVID-induced pandemic to natural calamities to severe economic crunch, 2020 has been the worst year of this century so far...
Sunday, August 23, 2020 - 15:54
Mumbai: On the 88th birth anniversary of his father, late filmmaker Yash Chopra, on September 27, Bollywood bigwig Aditya Chopra...
Sunday, August 16, 2020 - 07:48
On the eve of Pakistan’s 29th Independence Day (August 13, 1975), the modest Akhtar household near Rawalpindi rejoiced the birth...
Thursday, August 13, 2020 - 15:57
A romance like that of Mughal-e-Azam has everything to offer that does not fail to please people of all generation. This is why...
Thursday, August 6, 2020 - 18:51
Dil Bechara begins on a self-derived note by narrator Kizie Basu (Sanjana Sanghi), a young, college-going Bengali girl (from...
Saturday, July 25, 2020 - 14:09
Mumbai: Sushant Singh Rajput's close friend Sandip Singh, in his recent social media post, has claimed that only Ankita could...
Sunday, June 21, 2020 - 16:54
As a young lad growing up in the suburbs of Mumbai, I fondly recall my tryst with the glamour of the city. SoBo – South Mumbai...
Monday, May 25, 2020 - 16:09
A few days ago, filmmaker Shoojit Sircar posted his views on the shooting of  intimate scenes. Will filmmakers do away with the...
Friday, May 22, 2020 - 15:51
Here’s a question — only for those who have never prepared for UPSC. Do you remember the name of the person who topped the exams...
Tuesday, May 19, 2020 - 22:18
Love.... that giddy, joyous feeling. The longing, the anticipation, the fights and ghosting only to reunite...surely the HRH,...
Thursday, May 14, 2020 - 15:21
May 1 is observed as the Labour Day. It's a big day, even in Western India. The day marks the formation of the Indian states -...
Saturday, May 2, 2020 - 17:39
Our dear Rishi Kapoor passed away peacefully on Thursday at 8.45 am IST in hospital today after a two-year battle with Leukemia....
Saturday, May 2, 2020 - 11:30
Every teenaged girl in the 70s and 80s wished she had a guy like Rishi Kapoor in her life who was stylish, handsome, naughty and...
Thursday, April 30, 2020 - 19:45
As of 2018, the motion picture industry was worth US$ 136 billion, which includes the box office and home entertainment revenue....
Wednesday, April 22, 2020 - 16:57
He is unlike other star kids. Paresh Rawal's son Aditya is talented and sorted -- he gained a certain amount of production...
Saturday, April 18, 2020 - 13:27
Nandita Bose’s new novel Everglow, her fifth, a love story set in a world of music and musicians, made me feel — of young love,...
Sunday, March 22, 2020 - 13:48
Every great story starts with that one word on a phone screen or on the page. For me, that continues to remain, the truth, says...
Saturday, February 29, 2020 - 20:48
The idea of Gagan Puri’s film, Doordarsan, is delightful, but ruined in execution, probably by a small budget. Sunil (Manu Rishi...
Friday, February 28, 2020 - 21:48
Twenty-four-year-old Shristi Banka started writing poems five years ago but never intended to commercialise it. However, over the...
Tuesday, February 25, 2020 - 09:06