Displaying 1 - 15 of 15
The lockdown has gotten us craving for most of our favourite foods. Though a lot of us have tried to cook our cuisine of choice...
Thursday, June 18, 2020 - 16:21
The final chapter of Never Have I Ever gives the first season a fitting farewell (and if I say I wasn't an emotional wreck by the...
Saturday, May 23, 2020 - 20:39
New Delhi: The country's largest carmaker Maruti Suzuki India (MSI) on Tuesday resumed operations at its Manesar plant in Haryana...
Tuesday, May 12, 2020 - 19:21
Igatpuri: There are very few trees to offer shade in the scorching summer along the stretch of Mumbai-Agra national highway as it...
Monday, May 11, 2020 - 17:15
Avianca Holdings SA, Latin America's second-largest airline, filed for Chapter 11 bankruptcy in New York on Sunday after it...
Monday, May 11, 2020 - 15:30
Several Twitter users woke up to find a new feature on the micro-blogging platform. The new feature allows users to schedule...
Saturday, May 9, 2020 - 19:54
For Devi Vishwakumar (Maitreyi Ramakrishnan), taking a fresh start was on top of her high-school to-do list. In fact, the...
Thursday, May 7, 2020 - 14:33
With the ongoing lockdown, many school-going children are at home now. For parents, it may be a tedious task to come up with...
Friday, March 20, 2020 - 09:30
PUNE: In the wake of coronavirus (COVID-19), the Indian Railways has decided to remove all the curtains, blankets and bed rolls...
Monday, March 16, 2020 - 12:06
PUNE: The two-day national level flagship event of the Entrepreneurship Development Cell of BRACT’s Vishwakarma Institute of...
Wednesday, February 19, 2020 - 10:12
Like many others, Shobhana Kalyan and her husband led a fast-paced life. They went clubbing, watched plays and dined out often,...
Monday, February 17, 2020 - 09:33
The Bombay Engineer Group and Centre (BeG & C), Khadki, the Bombay Sappers as they are popularly known, a regiment of the...
Sunday, February 9, 2020 - 16:48
Entrepreneurship is described as the capacity and willingness to develop, organise and manage a business venture along with any...
Tuesday, February 4, 2020 - 21:18
PUNE: Sigmapeiron AssistD, a city-based startup, was declared a winner at 8th edition ‘Pune Connect 2019’ organised by the...
Sunday, December 29, 2019 - 16:18
No matter in which corner of the world you are, Christmas is celebrated with family and friends over traditional delicacies....
Sunday, December 22, 2019 - 12:06