Displaying 1 - 20 of 43
New Delhi: Mumbai-based alternative rock band The Yellow Diary feels staying positive amid the ongoing COVID-19 crisis is "really...
Friday, May 29, 2020 - 21:39
Mumbai-based EDM group Lost Stories is one of the top picks for YouTube’s global artist development programme, Foundry 2020. DJ/...
Friday, May 22, 2020 - 19:00
Nandita Bose’s new novel Everglow, her fifth, a love story set in a world of music and musicians, made me feel — of young love,...
Sunday, March 22, 2020 - 13:48
The Yellow Diary is redefining independent music. The Mumbai-based alternative pop-rock band focuses on creating music that’s...
Thursday, March 12, 2020 - 09:36
One of the biggest musical hits of 2019 was Kabir Singh, we’re still keep humming Tera Ban Jaunga. The man behind the song— Akhil...
Thursday, February 20, 2020 - 20:39
PUNE: The National Film Archive of India (NFAI) will host the fifth edition of North East Film Festival in the city from February...
Thursday, February 13, 2020 - 12:36
Think of Pune-based musicians and Shitalchandr Kulkarni’s name pops into your head. Recently, the vocalist and guitarist launched...
Wednesday, January 29, 2020 - 08:48
The 10th edition of the happiest music festival came to an end on Sunday, December 1, and left the audience spellbound with  ...
Monday, December 2, 2019 - 21:54
American musician, DJ and record producer Nicholas D Miller, known professionally as Illenium, will be headlining VH1 Supersonic...
Saturday, November 30, 2019 - 09:06
About four years ago, aswekeepsearching launched on to the indie music scene in the city and created quite a stir. Their...
Thursday, November 21, 2019 - 21:48
The first ever OnePlus Music Festival saw global icons Dua Lipa and Katy Perry enthrall their fans at DY Patil Stadium in Mumbai...
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 - 09:15
Recognising the best in music from across the world, the MTV Europe Music Awards 2019 will be held in Seville, Andalusia, Spain...
Friday, November 1, 2019 - 21:45
Arguably the most popular Indian rock band, and definitely among the most sustainable ones through the years, Parikrama has...
Monday, September 2, 2019 - 16:57
They became YouTube music sensation by creating covers of old Bollywood songs. But Sanam is slowly making its presence felt in...
Wednesday, July 24, 2019 - 21:21
With so many shows releasing every month, it’s impossible to catch up on everything. The overflow of content on the internet and...
Monday, June 3, 2019 - 20:42
Christchurch: Mass shootings at two mosques full of worshippers attending Friday prayers killed 49 people in New Zealand as...
Friday, March 15, 2019 - 18:18
MIT WPU Aarohan The Cultural Fest is gearing up for its 6th edition. This year’s fest, titled A Binge Boulevard, will bring...
Tuesday, January 29, 2019 - 20:48
Playing For Change (PFC) is a platform for artists to come together and break boundaries through their music. Artists from...
Friday, December 14, 2018 - 22:00
One of the most anticipated live music experiences in India, BACARDÍ NH7 Weekender received an enormous response at its ninth...
Monday, December 10, 2018 - 21:45
Pune: The final day of the NH7 Weekender 2018 had a number of firsts — YouTuber comedian Bhuvan Bam (who runs BB Ki Vines) gave a...
Sunday, December 9, 2018 - 23:30