Displaying 1 - 20 of 77
Pune/New Delhi: In what comes as good news for Puneites, Bajaj Auto Limited on Wednesday announced it will start selling their...
Thursday, October 17, 2019 - 10:12
Pune: Asian Games silver medallist Fouaad Mirza won Gold in the CCI3*S, in Strzegom, Poland astride his new horse Dajara. Fouaad...
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 - 10:24
Sriperumbudur: TVS Racing rider Deepak Ravikumar won the final race of the premier Pro-Stock 301-400cc to win the national...
Monday, September 30, 2019 - 11:09
Sriperumbudur: Honda racers Anish Shetty and Mohammed Mikail both took their sixth chequered flags in a row to seal the...
Sunday, September 29, 2019 - 14:24
MERZOUGA: Hero MotoSports Team Rally emerged victorious at the 2019 Pan Africa Rally. This is the team’s first Rally win for the...
Saturday, September 28, 2019 - 13:09
MERZOUGA: Hero MotoSports Team Rally today further improved its position in the ongoing Pan Africa Rally 2019, with team rider...
Wednesday, September 25, 2019 - 13:51
SEPANG (Malaysia): IDEMITSU Honda Racing India team’s riders Rajiv Sethu and Senthil Kumar kickstarted their 3 free practices of...
Saturday, September 21, 2019 - 13:21
SEPANG: After a strong Top 10 finish in Zhuhai (China) which puts the team firmly in Top 8 of 20 teams, ‘IDEMITSU Honda Racing...
Friday, September 20, 2019 - 12:45
PUNE: Cases of commuters suffering injuries and sometimes losing their life, due to faulty speed breakers are very common....
Thursday, September 19, 2019 - 10:00
Everywhere we go these days, there’s only one talk of the town which is, ‘new traffic rules and hefty fines’ under the Amendments...
Sunday, September 15, 2019 - 10:15
PUNE: As many as 392 Pollution Under Control (PUC) centres in Pune registered with Regional Transport Office (RTO) Pune, are...
Sunday, September 8, 2019 - 14:57
CHENNAI: Fifteen-year old Md Mikail from Chennai lit up the fourth and penultimate round of the MRF MMSC fmsci Indian National...
Saturday, September 7, 2019 - 14:42
NEW DELHI: Building on their two decade-long technical partnership which has excited riders around the world, Shell Advance...
Saturday, September 7, 2019 - 14:00
Chennai: After dishing out heart-stopping finishes last month, India’s top two-wheeler racers and manufacturers – Honda, TVS,...
Friday, September 6, 2019 - 14:12
PUNE: Showjumper Basavaraju S made hay riding three different horses to win show jumping gold medals over three heights in a...
Tuesday, August 27, 2019 - 12:21
ZHUHAI, CHINA: With Round 5 of FIM Asia Road Racing Championship (ARRC) starting today, the 3 free practices gave the IDEMITSU...
Saturday, August 10, 2019 - 13:21
PUNE: The Indian National Qualifier for BMW Motorrad International GS Trophy 2020 will be hosted in Goa from September 27-29,...
Saturday, August 10, 2019 - 13:06
ZHUHAI, CHINA: ‘IDEMITSU Honda Racing India’- the only Indian team has now reached Zhuhai in its next bid to make India proud in...
Friday, August 9, 2019 - 13:36
CHENNAI: Idemitsu Honda Ten10 Racing rider Rajiv Sethu showed why he is arguably India’s top racing rider at the moment by...
Monday, August 5, 2019 - 12:45
CHENNAI: Sivanesan Sethu pulled off a stunning flying lap to lead a 1-2 for TVS Racing in the Pro-Stock 301-400cc category...
Saturday, August 3, 2019 - 12:27