Displaying 1 - 20 of 180
New Delhi: A Delhi court Thursday directed the makers of Deepika Padukone starer feature film 'Chhapaak' to give credit to acid...
Thursday, January 9, 2020 - 14:15
Pune: Double Asian Games medallist Fouaad Mirza became the first Indian equestrian to qualify for the Tokyo Olympics, ending a...
Thursday, January 9, 2020 - 13:12
PUNE: A national coalition of road safety NGOs have written a joint letter to the Union Minister of Road Transport and Highway...
Friday, December 27, 2019 - 16:30
The sixth edition of one of our biggest biking festivals — India Bike Week (IBW) — starts on December 6 in Vagator, Goa. Launched...
Wednesday, December 4, 2019 - 21:09
PUNE: After the amendment of Motor Vehicle Act 2019, the Ministry of Roads, Transport and Highways made it compulsory to wear a...
Tuesday, December 3, 2019 - 12:39
Pune/New Delhi: In what comes as good news for Puneites, Bajaj Auto Limited on Wednesday announced it will start selling their...
Thursday, October 17, 2019 - 10:12
Pune: Asian Games silver medallist Fouaad Mirza won Gold in the CCI3*S, in Strzegom, Poland astride his new horse Dajara. Fouaad...
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 - 10:24
Sriperumbudur: TVS Racing rider Deepak Ravikumar won the final race of the premier Pro-Stock 301-400cc to win the national...
Monday, September 30, 2019 - 11:09
Sriperumbudur: Honda racers Anish Shetty and Mohammed Mikail both took their sixth chequered flags in a row to seal the...
Sunday, September 29, 2019 - 14:24
MERZOUGA: Hero MotoSports Team Rally emerged victorious at the 2019 Pan Africa Rally. This is the team’s first Rally win for the...
Saturday, September 28, 2019 - 13:09
MERZOUGA: Hero MotoSports Team Rally today further improved its position in the ongoing Pan Africa Rally 2019, with team rider...
Wednesday, September 25, 2019 - 13:51
SEPANG (Malaysia): IDEMITSU Honda Racing India team’s riders Rajiv Sethu and Senthil Kumar kickstarted their 3 free practices of...
Saturday, September 21, 2019 - 13:21
SEPANG: After a strong Top 10 finish in Zhuhai (China) which puts the team firmly in Top 8 of 20 teams, ‘IDEMITSU Honda Racing...
Friday, September 20, 2019 - 12:45
PUNE: Cases of commuters suffering injuries and sometimes losing their life, due to faulty speed breakers are very common....
Thursday, September 19, 2019 - 10:00
Everywhere we go these days, there’s only one talk of the town which is, ‘new traffic rules and hefty fines’ under the Amendments...
Sunday, September 15, 2019 - 10:15
PUNE: As many as 392 Pollution Under Control (PUC) centres in Pune registered with Regional Transport Office (RTO) Pune, are...
Sunday, September 8, 2019 - 14:57
CHENNAI: Fifteen-year old Md Mikail from Chennai lit up the fourth and penultimate round of the MRF MMSC fmsci Indian National...
Saturday, September 7, 2019 - 14:42
NEW DELHI: Building on their two decade-long technical partnership which has excited riders around the world, Shell Advance...
Saturday, September 7, 2019 - 14:00
Chennai: After dishing out heart-stopping finishes last month, India’s top two-wheeler racers and manufacturers – Honda, TVS,...
Friday, September 6, 2019 - 14:12
PUNE: Showjumper Basavaraju S made hay riding three different horses to win show jumping gold medals over three heights in a...
Tuesday, August 27, 2019 - 12:21