Displaying 1 - 20 of 190
On Saturday, a state-sponsored Beijing News house reported, nucleic acid tests are being performed by the Beijing officials on...
Saturday, June 20, 2020 - 18:03
Pune: Maharashtra has been the worst-hit states in the country by the deadly coronavirus, recording the maximum number of cases...
Saturday, June 6, 2020 - 13:00
The new guidelines of the Centre include a roadmap to lift the lockout and encourage states to decide on when and under what...
Sunday, May 31, 2020 - 19:09
Life has been tough post the outbreak of the pandemic and most people are still struggling to get back on track. In some places,...
Tuesday, May 26, 2020 - 13:03
Pune: Determination and love towards profession are the right words to describe Dr Sangita Bharati, who has been working...
Monday, May 25, 2020 - 21:24
The norms of social distancing are the new normal. Even after the lifting of the COVID-19 lockdown, people are advised to...
Thursday, April 30, 2020 - 15:18
Kogo, an automated storytelling platform for road travel, recently launched The Million Trails Project, with an aim to capture...
Tuesday, March 17, 2020 - 09:06
Five-year-old Hanna had only one wish for her birthday,” said Helena, my local Swedish host, “to see a reindeer.” Ever since the...
Saturday, March 14, 2020 - 22:03
PUNE: In a case of a goof-up in the Maharashtra traffic e-challan system, a city-based two-wheeler Activa rider was issued a...
Wednesday, February 19, 2020 - 11:57
In its 19th year, Ruhaniyat, the flagship festival of Banyan Tree Events, is bringing an evening of soulful music from across the...
Wednesday, February 5, 2020 - 20:27
New Delhi: A Delhi court Thursday directed the makers of Deepika Padukone starer feature film 'Chhapaak' to give credit to acid...
Thursday, January 9, 2020 - 14:15
Pune: Double Asian Games medallist Fouaad Mirza became the first Indian equestrian to qualify for the Tokyo Olympics, ending a...
Thursday, January 9, 2020 - 13:12
PUNE: A national coalition of road safety NGOs have written a joint letter to the Union Minister of Road Transport and Highway...
Friday, December 27, 2019 - 16:30
The sixth edition of one of our biggest biking festivals — India Bike Week (IBW) — starts on December 6 in Vagator, Goa. Launched...
Wednesday, December 4, 2019 - 21:09
PUNE: After the amendment of Motor Vehicle Act 2019, the Ministry of Roads, Transport and Highways made it compulsory to wear a...
Tuesday, December 3, 2019 - 12:39
Pune/New Delhi: In what comes as good news for Puneites, Bajaj Auto Limited on Wednesday announced it will start selling their...
Thursday, October 17, 2019 - 10:12
Pune: Asian Games silver medallist Fouaad Mirza won Gold in the CCI3*S, in Strzegom, Poland astride his new horse Dajara. Fouaad...
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 - 10:24
Sriperumbudur: TVS Racing rider Deepak Ravikumar won the final race of the premier Pro-Stock 301-400cc to win the national...
Monday, September 30, 2019 - 11:09
Sriperumbudur: Honda racers Anish Shetty and Mohammed Mikail both took their sixth chequered flags in a row to seal the...
Sunday, September 29, 2019 - 14:24
MERZOUGA: Hero MotoSports Team Rally emerged victorious at the 2019 Pan Africa Rally. This is the team’s first Rally win for the...
Saturday, September 28, 2019 - 13:09