Displaying 1 - 20 of 199
AHMEDNAGAR: The world famous Shirdi townfolk threatened a shutdown on Sunday after a controversy erupted over the purported...
Saturday, January 18, 2020 - 18:42
New Delhi: The Enforcement Directorate (ED) on Wednesday said it has arrested G.S.C. Raju, promoter of Leo Meridian...
Wednesday, January 15, 2020 - 16:06
The Tamara Coorg resort has a state-of-the-art yoga temple surrounded by lush greenery. It is designed to restore a sense of well...
Monday, January 6, 2020 - 10:15
Okay, so there can be no second thoughts about the fact that Bali in Indonesia is a top-notch holiday destination. In fact, I...
Sunday, January 5, 2020 - 08:21
SHIMLA: Cold wave conditions tightened its grip in most parts of Himachal Pradesh on Saturday with picturesque tourist spot...
Saturday, January 4, 2020 - 19:06
SRINAGAR: The minimum temperature in most parts of Kashmir dropped on Friday, even as the MET Office here has forecast spells of...
Friday, January 3, 2020 - 16:36
SRINAGAR: There was some respite from cold wave conditions for residents of Kashmir as the minimum temperature improved on...
Tuesday, December 31, 2019 - 12:54
PANAJI: Ireland Prime Minister Leo Varadkar, who has his roots in India, arrived on Monday in Goa where he would ring in the New...
Monday, December 30, 2019 - 15:09
SRINAGAR: Kashmir woke up to a freezing Friday as the temperature plummeted to the lowest degrees in this season. Srinagar...
Friday, December 27, 2019 - 18:42
Bring out the glitzy gowns, shimmery shirts, vuvuzelas, streamers and party hats because 2020 is only five days away. If you are...
Friday, December 27, 2019 - 09:15
Pune being the city at the forefront of women’s movements for centuries, it is no surprise that the organisers of Women Writers’...
Thursday, December 19, 2019 - 13:27
Nestled comfortably in the misty hills of the Western Ghats, The Tamara Coorg in Karnataka is a luxury amidst nature. Surrounded...
Sunday, December 15, 2019 - 09:15
Tis the season to be merry, and what better way to do that than indulging in some of the finest ciders and meads at The Great...
Saturday, December 14, 2019 - 09:21
With the nip in the air, it’s time to take your winter break! City life can be busy and may prevent you from organising long haul...
Wednesday, December 11, 2019 - 19:54
The Fern Hotels and Resorts in association with National Geographic Traveller India and Aabid Surti (Drop Dead Foundation) has...
Sunday, December 8, 2019 - 21:06
Following a successful debut in 2018, Winter at Tantora, the cultural festival celebrating incredible art, music, culture and...
Sunday, December 8, 2019 - 08:15
New Delhi/Srinagar: The incidents of terrorist violence in Jammu and Kashmir have declined after the abrogation of the...
Tuesday, December 3, 2019 - 18:15
Tall eucalyptus trees line the road leading to the hill town of Ooty or Udhagamandalam. Driving through serpentine roads and...
Sunday, November 24, 2019 - 08:18
NEW DELHI: As its flock of Maharashtra MLAs huddled together in a Jaipur resort, the Congress Working Committee met here on...
Monday, November 11, 2019 - 13:48
Pune: Pune’s most sought-after golfing destination, the Oxford Golf Resort’ has been awarded ‘Best Golf Course in India’ at the...
Sunday, November 10, 2019 - 17:42