Displaying 1 - 20 of 90
NEW DELHI: As its flock of Maharashtra MLAs huddled together in a Jaipur resort, the Congress Working Committee met here on...
Monday, November 11, 2019 - 13:48
Pune: Pune’s most sought-after golfing destination, the Oxford Golf Resort’ has been awarded ‘Best Golf Course in India’ at the...
Sunday, November 10, 2019 - 17:42
PUNE: Pawan Munjal, Chairman of Hero MotoCorp, has been formally inducted into the Asia Pacific Golf Hall of Fame, the first...
Friday, November 8, 2019 - 16:30
PUNE: As part of Purnima (full moon) festival of the Maharashtra Tourism Development Corporation (MTDC), the department will...
Friday, November 8, 2019 - 11:36
PUNE: The strawberries of Mahabaleshwar, the beautiful Kaas Plateau and misty hills at Lonavla this year were mostly rendered out...
Thursday, November 7, 2019 - 10:06
There is a growing demand among consumers for clothing and footwear which is high on fashion and also eco-friendly and cruelty...
Monday, November 4, 2019 - 21:12
If the aroma of freshly fried Karanjis or Chaklis fills the air, you know it’s Diwali. However, with the latest Fit India...
Thursday, October 24, 2019 - 21:42
Mamallapuram: A new era of cooperation will start between India and China on Saturday with the "Chennai connect", Prime Minister...
Saturday, October 12, 2019 - 15:00
Chennai: The Tamil Nadu government is literally leaving no stone unturned to accord a grand welcome to Chinese President Xi...
Thursday, October 10, 2019 - 19:24
Up your couture game The next time you are in a fashion fix, and need to up your couture game, be it for a wedding, or any other...
Wednesday, October 9, 2019 - 21:03
Pune: Seventeen-handicapper Kiran Shah walked away with two prizes--$500 wildcard and for scoring maximum birdies--in the Sweden’...
Monday, September 30, 2019 - 13:24
Don’t we all love dips? If you are tired of eating boiled veggies, grab a dip and voila! It will taste  amazing. Today, there are...
Thursday, September 26, 2019 - 20:42
PUNE: Asian Games gold medallists Lakshman Singh and Rishi Narain, who achieved international glory for India when golf was still...
Thursday, September 19, 2019 - 12:09
New Delhi: The Supreme Court on Wednesday set an October 18 deadline for completion of all arguments in the protracted Ram-...
Wednesday, September 18, 2019 - 19:15
Pune: Pawan Munjal, the Chairman, Managing Director and CEO of Hero MotoCorp—the world’s largest manufacturer of two wheelers—...
Wednesday, September 11, 2019 - 11:39
Holy smoke,” I shrieked as the big brown rock in the middle of river Rapti suddenly moved and a lot of water splashed from it. I...
Saturday, September 7, 2019 - 23:18
The Great Indian Family’s one enduring passion is shaadi — yours or some chache-mame or bhraa’s (not undergarment, but big bro)....
Saturday, August 31, 2019 - 22:15
Game of Thrones stars Emilia Clarke and Rose Leslie are in India, and they are enjoying their stay in the country crediting it...
Friday, August 30, 2019 - 19:21
New Delhi: The RBI's decision to transfer Rs 1.76 lakh crore of its surplus reserves to the government triggered a political...
Tuesday, August 27, 2019 - 22:03
London: In an important breakthrough, the UK's Opposition parties on Tuesday agreed on a strategy to prevent the Britain from...
Tuesday, August 27, 2019 - 19:42