Displaying 1 - 20 of 132
Pune: In pursuance to the Government's decision to issue pending income tax refunds, to help taxpayers in a pandemic situation,...
Friday, July 3, 2020 - 19:45
Nitin Raut, Maharashtra State Energy Minister has asked state-owned Mahadiscom to construct a helpdesk to solve consumers'...
Wednesday, July 1, 2020 - 00:00
Zomato has doubled down on its Gold subscription programme amid the COVID-19 crisis as the foodtech unicorn renamed the dining...
Tuesday, June 30, 2020 - 17:27
Pune: The Pune division of Central Railway has recently reimbursed around Rs 13 crore, to 1 lakh 93 thousand passengers for the...
Monday, June 29, 2020 - 17:57
The Railway Board on Thursday announced that all regular time-tabled railway services including mail and express trains stand...
Thursday, June 25, 2020 - 23:00
The Consumer Forum gave relief to the complainant, who did not get possession of the flat even after paying the full amount for...
Wednesday, June 24, 2020 - 22:48
New Delhi: Finance and Corporate Affairs Minister Nirmala Sitharaman on Monday said that the Covid Emergency Credit Facility...
Monday, June 8, 2020 - 21:15
The 2020 Boston Marathon has been cancelled for the first time in its 124-year history due to COVID-19 pandemic, the Boston...
Friday, May 29, 2020 - 12:03
When the drama auditoriums open in the city, they will come with a disclaimer – ‘The very act of the travel to the theatre may...
Tuesday, May 26, 2020 - 13:54
Missing your usual spot at your favourite sports bar? What happened to those sports weekend with your gang? Just like our plans,...
Wednesday, May 13, 2020 - 16:48
Pune: After the Maharashtra government announced that exams for only final year students will be held, Savitribai Phule Pune...
Monday, May 11, 2020 - 21:39
Pune: The Indian Railway Emergency Cell for COVID-19 has been responding to about 13,000 queries, requests and suggestions every...
Monday, April 27, 2020 - 20:42
PUNE: The Pune Zone of Central Goods and Service Tax (CGST) has sanctioned 472 GST refunds of Rs 294 crore. The facility has been...
Wednesday, April 15, 2020 - 16:51
New Delhi:  Etailer Flipkart on Wednesday said it has temporarily suspended its operations and services - including grocery items...
Wednesday, March 25, 2020 - 13:15
PUNE: All passenger train services including suburban have been cancelled till March 31. The decision was taken as per the...
Monday, March 23, 2020 - 12:21
PUNE: The Indian Railways has cancelled train services like premium trains, mail/ express trains, passenger trains, and suburban...
Monday, March 23, 2020 - 11:27
New Delhi: In an unprecedented move, the railways on Sunday announced suspension of all its passenger services from March 22...
Sunday, March 22, 2020 - 17:54
New Delhi: All inter-state buses, passenger trains and metro services have been suspended across the country till March 31 while...
Sunday, March 22, 2020 - 17:15
Pune: Passenger train services have been cancelled while local and inter-city bus services from Pune has been kept at a bare...
Sunday, March 22, 2020 - 15:12
NEW DELHI: The railways on Thursday cancelled 84 trains, which will not operate between March 20 and March 31, taking the number...
Thursday, March 19, 2020 - 15:30