Displaying 1 - 20 of 47
PUNE: The Pune District Consumer Disputes Redressal Forum has ordered ICICI Bank to pay Rs 70,000 to a man from whose account Rs...
Monday, December 2, 2019 - 15:45
PUNE: After a 32-year-old woman was cheated to the tune of Rs 50,000 while she was ordering alcohol via the internet, another man...
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 - 10:30
PUNE: The Headquarter Preventive Unit of Central Goods and Service Tax (CGST) Pune II Commissionerate, while acting on...
Monday, November 18, 2019 - 10:12
PUNE: Around 18 passengers of Alliance Air Nashik-Pune flight were stranded at Nashik airport for hours as the runway at Pune...
Sunday, November 17, 2019 - 16:03
PUNE: Due to Cyclone Bulbul, which is likely to make landfall on Saturday night, the air service between Kolkata and Pune will be...
Sunday, November 10, 2019 - 14:48
Mumbai:  Amidst the liquidity crunch the parent Zee Group faces and staggered closure, its print venture, the Daily News &...
Wednesday, October 9, 2019 - 18:21
New Delhi: Finance Minister Nirmala Sitharaman on Saturday announced an over Rs 70,000 crore package for the exports and real...
Saturday, September 14, 2019 - 17:45
PUNE: In the biggest ever joint operation of its kind, the Directorate General of Goods and Service Tax (GST) Intelligence (DGGI...
Saturday, September 14, 2019 - 10:03
New Delhi: India's exports dropped by 6.05 per cent to USD 26.13 billion in August mainly on account of significant dip in...
Friday, September 13, 2019 - 21:12
Pune: On the fourth morning of the inaugural Test match played at the Maharashtra Cricket Association MCA) Stadium,  cricket fans...
Wednesday, September 11, 2019 - 10:27
PUNE: The District Consumer Forum has ordered Trishul Builders to refund Rs 5.3 lakh to a flat purchaser as the booked flat was...
Monday, August 26, 2019 - 13:09
PUNE: If you have booked or have been thinking of booking a train ticket through an agent, then be cautious. Your ticket can be...
Sunday, August 25, 2019 - 10:36
New Delhi: With Prime Minister Narendra Modi completing 75 days today in his second avatar as the nation's helmsman, he speaks...
Wednesday, August 14, 2019 - 15:48
Pune: The District Consumer Forum has ordered Idea Cellular to refund Rs 9,685 with nine per cent interest from August 2014,...
Monday, August 12, 2019 - 10:03
PUNE: All the flights from Pune to Kochi have been cancelled due to heavy rains in Kerala till Sunday. Heavy rainfall has...
Saturday, August 10, 2019 - 12:06
PUNE: The incessant rainfall in Pune, Mumbai and in the ghat areas has affected the train traffic not only between Pune and...
Thursday, August 8, 2019 - 10:15
PUNE: A 36-year-old woman was cheated of Rs 42,999 while trying to get refund for a cancelled flight ticket for a trip abroad. ...
Thursday, August 1, 2019 - 09:09
NEW DELHI: Lok Sabha on Tuesday passed a bill which seeks to strengthen rights of consumers and provides a mechanism for...
Tuesday, July 30, 2019 - 16:39
PUNE: The Income Tax (I-T) Department of Pune region is set to collect direct taxes of Rs 75,000 crore for the financial year...
Thursday, July 25, 2019 - 11:27
PUNE: The District Consumer Forum has ordered DSK Shivajians Football Club and Liverpool FC International Academy to refund Rs 1....
Monday, July 22, 2019 - 12:36