Displaying 1 - 20 of 42
Mumbai:  Amidst the liquidity crunch the parent Zee Group faces and staggered closure, its print venture, the Daily News &...
Wednesday, October 9, 2019 - 18:21
New Delhi: Finance Minister Nirmala Sitharaman on Saturday announced an over Rs 70,000 crore package for the exports and real...
Saturday, September 14, 2019 - 17:45
PUNE: In the biggest ever joint operation of its kind, the Directorate General of Goods and Service Tax (GST) Intelligence (DGGI...
Saturday, September 14, 2019 - 10:03
New Delhi: India's exports dropped by 6.05 per cent to USD 26.13 billion in August mainly on account of significant dip in...
Friday, September 13, 2019 - 21:12
Pune: On the fourth morning of the inaugural Test match played at the Maharashtra Cricket Association MCA) Stadium,  cricket fans...
Wednesday, September 11, 2019 - 10:27
PUNE: The District Consumer Forum has ordered Trishul Builders to refund Rs 5.3 lakh to a flat purchaser as the booked flat was...
Monday, August 26, 2019 - 13:09
PUNE: If you have booked or have been thinking of booking a train ticket through an agent, then be cautious. Your ticket can be...
Sunday, August 25, 2019 - 10:36
New Delhi: With Prime Minister Narendra Modi completing 75 days today in his second avatar as the nation's helmsman, he speaks...
Wednesday, August 14, 2019 - 15:48
Pune: The District Consumer Forum has ordered Idea Cellular to refund Rs 9,685 with nine per cent interest from August 2014,...
Monday, August 12, 2019 - 10:03
PUNE: All the flights from Pune to Kochi have been cancelled due to heavy rains in Kerala till Sunday. Heavy rainfall has...
Saturday, August 10, 2019 - 12:06
PUNE: The incessant rainfall in Pune, Mumbai and in the ghat areas has affected the train traffic not only between Pune and...
Thursday, August 8, 2019 - 10:15
PUNE: A 36-year-old woman was cheated of Rs 42,999 while trying to get refund for a cancelled flight ticket for a trip abroad. ...
Thursday, August 1, 2019 - 09:09
NEW DELHI: Lok Sabha on Tuesday passed a bill which seeks to strengthen rights of consumers and provides a mechanism for...
Tuesday, July 30, 2019 - 16:39
PUNE: The Income Tax (I-T) Department of Pune region is set to collect direct taxes of Rs 75,000 crore for the financial year...
Thursday, July 25, 2019 - 11:27
PUNE: The District Consumer Forum has ordered DSK Shivajians Football Club and Liverpool FC International Academy to refund Rs 1....
Monday, July 22, 2019 - 12:36
PUNE: The District Consumer Forum has ordered e-commerce company Flipkart to refund Rs 28,990 to a woman, who had ordered a Nikon...
Wednesday, July 10, 2019 - 11:33
Pune: After several failed attempts to meet the authorities and discuss the demands, parents in Maharashtra once again submitted...
Wednesday, June 19, 2019 - 09:51
Pune: If you have booked or have been thinking of booking a train ticket through an agent, then be cautious. Your ticket can be...
Tuesday, June 18, 2019 - 09:21
Pune: The city police’s prompt response in handling cyber crime cases has helped five victims in recovering around Rs 2 lakh,...
Tuesday, May 28, 2019 - 09:51
New Delhi: The Prime Minister's Office has no records of income tax refunds of former prime ministers, according to an RTI reply...
Monday, May 27, 2019 - 17:30