Displaying 21 - 40 of 164
For the past one week, Bigg Boss 13 contestant Paras Chhabra is trending on social media, but for the wrong reason. The actor is...
Sunday, December 1, 2019 - 20:12
There is never a dull moment for Farah Khan. She knows her craft well and has always been the one to explore and experiment to...
Tuesday, November 26, 2019 - 08:33
Sudha Murthy will be seen gracing the finale episode of the Kaun Banega Crorepati season 11, on Sony Entertainment.  In a...
Monday, November 25, 2019 - 21:51
Himesh Reshammiya dons many hats. Currently, the celebrated music composer, singer, actor, producer and writer is promoting his...
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 - 21:27
Yesteryear actor and dancer Mithun Chakraborty aka Mithun da will appear on Star Plus' dance reality show— Dance + 5. In the last...
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 - 20:18
After spicing up the dance reality show, Nach Baliye 9 with his ex-girlfriend Madhurima Tuli, Vishal Aditya Singh has entered the...
Monday, November 11, 2019 - 08:45
Remo D’souza isn’t just a respected dancer, choreographer and film director, but he has mentored several budding talents, many of...
Friday, November 8, 2019 - 20:39
Shefali Bagga was considered one of the strongest contestant on Bigg Boss 13. But the news anchor got evicted from the reality...
Monday, November 4, 2019 - 20:33
Akshay Kumar’s Shaitan Ka Saala (Bala song) has become a huge rage. The Bala Challenge not only has fans but Bollywood...
Friday, October 18, 2019 - 21:48
Mumbai:  All eyes are set on the Worli Assembly seat as the first member from Thackeray family, Aditya is making his debut in...
Thursday, October 17, 2019 - 10:03
Pune-based Tanvi Kharote (21), a graduate in Computer Application, always had a dream of winning a beauty pageant crown. She got...
Monday, October 7, 2019 - 21:57
Anchors play an important role in taking the audience through an event/show while also entertaining them. Paritosh Tripathi, best...
Thursday, October 3, 2019 - 21:39
Tiger Shroff and Hrithik Roshan are at ‘War’ in the Yash Raj banner's actioner releasing today. Tiger is working with Yashraj and...
Tuesday, October 1, 2019 - 21:06
On the occasion of Gandhi Jayanti, Sony Entertainment Television will celebrates the special day with a true Gandhi follower...
Tuesday, October 1, 2019 - 21:06
Indian television’s most controversial reality show— Bigg Boss 13 went on air last night. Unlike the few previous seasons, which...
Monday, September 30, 2019 - 08:24
Ace choreographer Bosco Leslie Martis recently announced his upcoming film, a Zee Studios in-house production, promising to bring...
Thursday, September 26, 2019 - 21:12
Bollywood composer duo Vishal Dadlani and Shekhar Ravjiani, aka Vishal-Shekhar, is undoubtedly one of the most popular names in...
Sunday, September 22, 2019 - 21:24
Sony Entertainment will be back with the 11th season of Indian Idol and the makers have confirmed that Omung Kumar will return as...
Thursday, September 19, 2019 - 20:30
Bhojpuri actor Vikrant Singh Rajput has entered Colors' new show Vidya. Produced by Mahesh Pandey, it stars Meera Deosthale in...
Monday, September 16, 2019 - 20:54
Hailing from Bihar, Sanoj Raj has become the first contestant to win a prize money of Rs 1 crore on Kaun Banega Crorepati 11. The...
Sunday, September 15, 2019 - 21:45