Displaying 1 - 20 of 136
Pune: Political parties in the city are finding it difficult to get election funds due to economic slowdown.  The flow of funds...
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 - 09:45
New Delhi/Mumbai: After unearthing details of the dubious land deals between former Union minister Praful Patel and D-company...
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 - 13:57
PUNE:  The Maharashtra Real Estate Regulatory Authority (MahaRERA) has issued a clarification over its circular as requested by...
Sunday, October 13, 2019 - 14:27
PUNE: For the housing projects that had procured Completion Certificate or Occupancy Certificate prior to implementation of Real...
Friday, October 11, 2019 - 14:18
New Delhi/Berne: India has got first tranche of swiss bank account details of its nationals under a new automatic information...
Monday, October 7, 2019 - 16:39
Pune: Considering the current prices of residential properties, varied product offerings along with real estate reforms, it is...
Sunday, October 6, 2019 - 13:27
PUNE: ‘Five Garden Housing Society’ which was established in 2004 is located at Rahatni.  The society comprises 200-plus...
Saturday, October 5, 2019 - 15:24
MUMBAI: Allaying fears of any threat to the banking system, Reserve Bank governor Shaktikanta Das on Friday asked the public not...
Friday, October 4, 2019 - 17:39
Mumbai: The Reserve Bank on Friday sharply cut its economic growth projection for this fiscal to 6.1 per cent from 6.9 per cent...
Friday, October 4, 2019 - 13:21
Mumbai: Mumbai BJP president Mangal Prabhat Lodha, who is contesting the upcoming Maharashtra Assembly elections from Malabar...
Wednesday, October 2, 2019 - 18:33
MUMBAI: Equity benchmarks languished for the third straight session on Tuesday as financial sector woes, auto sales slump and...
Tuesday, October 1, 2019 - 17:24
Pimpri: Officials of the Cyber Crime police of the city police arrested two Nigerian nationals for allegedly cheating a real...
Tuesday, October 1, 2019 - 10:06
Mumbai: The now-suspended managing director of the crisis-hit Punjab and Maharashtra Cooperative Bank (PMC), Joy Thomas, has...
Sunday, September 29, 2019 - 18:03
Dynamic Duo Rashmi Dalal, founder of Fete Magnifique and co-founder of Dazzle Dust is everything that stands for elegance and...
Wednesday, September 25, 2019 - 20:51
PUNE: As per a report published by NoBroker.com, Pune has the highest number of young property buyers. The website’s sales data...
Wednesday, September 25, 2019 - 09:51
PUNE: Senior economist, a former member of the planning commission and Congress leader Bhalchandra Mungekar criticised the...
Saturday, September 21, 2019 - 11:03
Panaji: In the biggest reduction in 28 years, the government on Friday slashed corporate tax by almost 10 percentage points as it...
Friday, September 20, 2019 - 17:24
Mumbai: Market benchmark BSE Sensex plunged 470 points on Thursday, dragged by a heavy sell-off in banking and energy stocks amid...
Thursday, September 19, 2019 - 18:06
PUNE: With assembly elections round the corner, various citizen forum across the city have expressed their opinion that only a...
Wednesday, September 18, 2019 - 10:18
New Delhi: RBI Governor Shaktikanta Das on Monday termed the low GDP growth of 5 per cent as a "surprise" but expressed...
Monday, September 16, 2019 - 19:09