Displaying 1 - 20 of 385
If the pandemic is accelerating existing political trends in China, it is also sharpening the debate about the China model - a...
Saturday, September 19, 2020 - 10:12
Pune: It is surprising to note the extraordinary increase in the Ready Recknor rates for F.Y. 2020-21 announced by the...
Sunday, September 13, 2020 - 19:21
As the ten-day Ganesh festival comes to an end and Mumbai prepares to return to work, migrants who had returned to Uttar Pradesh...
Monday, August 31, 2020 - 11:54
Pune: Maharashtra Real Estate Regulatory Authority (MahaRERA) has settled 554 disputes out of 684 cases filed against the...
Sunday, August 30, 2020 - 17:45
Pune: Film director Pravin Tarde was trolled heavily on social media on Saturday (August 22) after he posted images of the...
Saturday, August 22, 2020 - 18:18
Pune: Pimpri police have seized counterfeit currency notes of Rs 2,000 denomination which was allegedly being used in real estate...
Tuesday, August 18, 2020 - 17:24
US President Donald Trump confirmed that his younger brother, Robert, has passed away at the age of 71. "It is with heavy heart I...
Sunday, August 16, 2020 - 13:42
Pune: The residential real estate segment is witnessing a decisive return of serious enquiries which are now at 50 per cent of...
Saturday, August 8, 2020 - 11:00
Pune: Due to COVID-19 pandemic, the Maharashtra state government has made the provision for online leasing and for rental...
Friday, August 7, 2020 - 17:03
Pune: City-based real estate developer Yuvraj Dhamale has demanded an enquiry by Central Bureau of Investigation (CBI) into the...
Tuesday, August 4, 2020 - 15:48
Pune: To facilitate and ease the process of safe home buying, the Ministry of Housing and Urban Affairs publicly launched ‘CREDAI...
Monday, August 3, 2020 - 16:36
Pune: City-based real estate developer and businessman Sanjay Kakade (52) has been booked on charges of threatening his brother-...
Monday, August 3, 2020 - 11:03
Pune: The unsold inventory in the real estate sector in the city is 135,124 units which is 12 per cent less year-on-year basis...
Friday, July 31, 2020 - 19:15
Jaipur/New Delhi: As the political crisis in Rajasthan was playing out in the open for the Congress, the Income Tax and...
Tuesday, July 14, 2020 - 09:03
Pune: Amid the border clash at Galwan valley in Ladakh, a small village called Kondhawe- Dhawade located in the outskirts of Pune...
Saturday, July 11, 2020 - 16:18
New Delhi: Property prices across top eight cities in the country declined 1-5 per cent in April-June quarter amid the...
Tuesday, July 7, 2020 - 19:48
Pune: Razorpay, the leading full-stack financial solutions company, released a special report today, titled '101 Days of Covid-19...
Monday, July 6, 2020 - 19:27
Pune: A 'routine' chain-snatching case reported in Nana Peth vegetable market area near Camp on Tuesday afternoon, turned out to...
Thursday, July 2, 2020 - 21:06
Mumbai: In the view of alleged irregularities of over Rs 705 crore in the development of Mumbai airport, the Central Bureau of...
Thursday, July 2, 2020 - 09:09
New Delhi: Impacted by the pandemic and the nationwide lockdown, housing sales across the seven major cities nearly halved during...
Monday, June 29, 2020 - 17:45